The Medication Station - Newport
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
454 SW Coast Highway, Newport, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
117 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
shoot I love the Station and all the employees there Sara Ashley Dave Travis and everyone else there I appreciate your help and service -thank Cris
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't go in as regularly as I used to but it's still nice to be remembered. That 35% flower made sure I came in on Saturday. Said hi to Sarah and Brandy. Both are lovely as ever, got to catch up for just a bit. Will come back.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
By far the best in Newport.. huge selection and friendly budtenders that are knowledgeable about their products.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff really friendly and knowledgeable. No better store in town and by far the best one I've been to.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from the Portland area and I haven't been to a shop like this. The people are very nice and respectful. They give you their time and attention when you ask questions. They have very high quality products for the price they have. The budtender Emily that was helping me is a very sweet girl. She takes time to listen and is very polite. I'm personally epileptic and they have a great variety of medical products. But at the same time. They have a huge selection of recreational products. I highly recommend this shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite spot in Newport. Professional atmosphere and great specials. However I have purchased maybe 20 prerolls from here and there were seeds in two of them. I don’t know if they’re rolled in house or anything but twice it stunk and popped like a seed. Other than that this place is great and I’ve had no other problems.
Dispensary said:

Oh no, ClambakeBob! Doubie Dave is our master in the pre-roll department, he's a stickler and does 2 levels of filtering to eliminate as many stems/seeds as he can. I'm sorry some slipped through on you :( bummer deal!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sarah P. Is freaking awesome! Always smiling and friendly. This store has good deals and the wait is never too long and parking is always available too
Dispensary said:

Thank you, amontalvo45! We love Sarah, she is awesome and so are you!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best shops I have ever been to. Bought soaking salts, and budtender really investigated the options with me so I could get the right one. Ended up going with Empower. It was a discount day for CBD and Indica stuff, so she even gave us a discount because there was some CBD in the product. Just a massive selection of really quality flower and products, as well as glass.
Dispensary said:

That's awesome, shaneburley! We take pride in our wide variety of products and strive to provide the best cannabis experience of your life. Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
21
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I was excited to check out this dispensary. They have a great product selection and quality bud at pretty reasonable prices. We received a friendly welcome, but the rest of the interaction felt a bit rushed and cold. It was a little disappointing, and I ended up purchasing less because of it. Is it a beautiful dispensary? For sure! Would I go back? Probably not.
Dispensary said:

Hi Remedy, I hope we can make it up to you on your next visit, we understand your frustrations and we do try our best to not rush our customers. I'm sorry we failed you :( We have a huge selection and if you want/need any extra time making a tough decision, that's absolutely fine! Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place had a great selection of bud and i appreciate the friendly vibes
Dispensary said:

Thanks M.N. .. we strive to keep a wide selection of the finest bud available. We appreciate your friendly vibes and the vibes of all our customers!
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next