The Medication Station - Newport

454 SW Coast Highway, Newport, OR
Follow The Medication Station - Newport on Leafly
Follow
Call The Medication Station - Newport
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
124 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Mere blocks from the Pacific this dispensary offers a wide variety of industry class products. Parking is a bit limited so finding place will test you but it's do-able. As you enter the dispensary a receptionist will greet you and check your ID and usher back into the dispensary. A medium full functional budroom greats you product in glass counter display cases that is also the budtender counter. Alot of common and uncommon product to shop it's also easy to bargain shop here you'll surely find something good here. Budtenders are attentive and should be able to make your visit pleasurable.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
When buying green the seeds are pulled out and when going to buy flowers and and there was seeds in it and pulling seeds now I got half of the product now where is the other half and it is not like you carry every strain of clones or seeds on hand at all times like you do in flower some people just to get the flower just to get seeds some hope to find a male seed and hope to find female seeds too and some just don't care for the seeds and some do some of us rather grow are own and some of us rather smoke it doesn't matter where it comes from and some of us are really picky on what we are smoking and some aren't if you had every strain of seeds and clones as what you have as flower there would not be a problem and some of us are really picky on what strain we like and some don't care and some do when you don't have that available that means those who buy are getting half of the product because you pull out the seeds out of the flower for those who rather grow there own
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shannon Trish and Brandy are great!!! We were traveling and they made my fiance and I feel very comfortable and was able to get exactly what we needed.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Ashley for being such a sweetie each and every time you're my bud tender. Always a pleasure to see you. Kirk
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a consultant for ommp patients, and one of my cancer patients was on vacation at the coast and forgot her meds. She would of been completely lost if I instructed her on what to order. Instead I took a chance and called this dispensary. Spoke with Sara and she was stellar! She informed me of the updated menu on Leafly and kindly compiled the product list for my patient to easily come pick up. Thank you for your compassion, efficiency and quality service. We will be doing business again in the future for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love this place - but. They do not update their menu on Leafly very often. We went in today, expecting to buy an ounce per person - and they were out of the things we went in to buy. Feels kind of like bait and switch. We went elsewhere today.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
went here twice while in town on vacation. Great looking store, awesome staff. I use cartridges and they sell them cheaper than my usual store(which was already a good price!). The Budtender that helped me today was very social, polite, super knowledgeable... she was top notch!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the Station Dave Travis Sara Brandy Ashley and so on I feel at home when I walk into the store Everytime!! -Cris
Dispensary said:

Thank you Cris, we appreciate your business and kind review. -Carla
Report abuse
20
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't go in as regularly as I used to but it's still nice to be remembered. That 35% flower made sure I came in on Saturday. Said hi to Sarah and Brandy. Both are lovely as ever, got to catch up for just a bit. Will come back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Freddy, we are happy you appreciated that 35% THC flower from Green Dragon Farms! Looking forward to seeing you again! TMS
Report abuse
20
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
By far the best in Newport.. huge selection and friendly budtenders that are knowledgeable about their products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your nice review, we are working hard to get the best products in and appreciate your feedback! TMS
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next