The Medication Station - Newport

454 SW Coast Highway, Newport, OR
Follow The Medication Station - Newport on Leafly
Follow
Review The Medication Station - Newport
Review
Call The Medication Station - Newport
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
128 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome service, product, and specials!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very overpriced, you can get the same Farm's products Elsewhere for sometimes dollars on the gram cheaper. Why you should go anyway is because they have the best budtenders in Newport who are genuinely knowledgeable and happy to share everything they know.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We came here in early October for our anniversary and had and amazing visit with Trisha! Hey girl! The product was great the staff was knowledgeable and the other customers were alot of fun. This is the definitely the place to stop in Newport!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Superb selection, knowledgeable staff, friendly atmosphere. I always recommend it to people looking for a great dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and was amazed from walking in to their range of products and good vibes all around. Will be back sometime! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
When buying green the seeds are pulled out and when going to buy flowers and and there was seeds in it and pulling seeds now I got half of the product now where is the other half and it is not like you carry every strain of clones or seeds on hand at all times like you do in flower some people just to get the flower just to get seeds some hope to find a male seed and hope to find female seeds too and some just don't care for the seeds and some do some of us rather grow are own and some of us rather smoke it doesn't matter where it comes from and some of us are really picky on what we are smoking and some aren't if you had every strain of seeds and clones as what you have as flower there would not be a problem and some of us are really picky on what strain we like and some don't care and some do when you don't have that available that means those who buy are getting half of the product because you pull out the seeds out of the flower for those who rather grow there own
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shannon Trish and Brandy are great!!! We were traveling and they made my fiance and I feel very comfortable and was able to get exactly what we needed.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Ashley for being such a sweetie each and every time you're my bud tender. Always a pleasure to see you. Kirk
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a consultant for ommp patients, and one of my cancer patients was on vacation at the coast and forgot her meds. She would of been completely lost if I instructed her on what to order. Instead I took a chance and called this dispensary. Spoke with Sara and she was stellar! She informed me of the updated menu on Leafly and kindly compiled the product list for my patient to easily come pick up. Thank you for your compassion, efficiency and quality service. We will be doing business again in the future for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love this place - but. They do not update their menu on Leafly very often. We went in today, expecting to buy an ounce per person - and they were out of the things we went in to buy. Feels kind of like bait and switch. We went elsewhere today.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next