Higher Elevation
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
817 NW Hill St., Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
77 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
when you know, you know.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am here for Bite of Bend and needed something to assist my appetite. Stumbled upon this place while skating and so happy I found it. I didn't think this level of quality nugs were available in Bend. Thanks to the manbun budtender! Ya'll got that FIRE, F'real.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came back for more since I love this place. Quality cannabis at the fairest prices. Their true indoor selection is the best in town. The other dispensaries are selling crummy outdoor or boofy indoor that's been machine trimmed - GROSS!!! And these guys now carry Pax pods for my discrete smoking needs. Higher Elevation keeps getting better and better. If you sleep on them, you eat boogers, period.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Asked about a product on the shelf (no names) and the bud tender was very upfront and honest, he told me why I should choose something else. Showed me some very high quality live resin hooked me up with 3 different strains, each better than the other. Now I’m stoned to the bone and extremely happy with the service I was provided.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in again and was happy to be helped by Peter. He was a new face in the shop but was excellent in helping me choose some medicine.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and completely exceeded my expectations. The low key appearance from the outside is the perfect mask to my new favorite dispensary. Cannabis Ninjas!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just got in from a long drive and am so happy I found a great dispensary with super friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Had everything I was looking for at great prices. I felt at home when I walked in. That’s a huge thing to me. Really nice to have an actual conversation and a few laughs while shopping. I’ll definitely go back before I leave Bend. And Grace is the best!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Locals & tourist alike - DO NOT SLEEP ON THIS PLACE. Best source for quality cannabis products in Bend. I'm so fortunate to be less than 3 blocks away.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible deals on 420 & met the Owner. I moved here from CO and Higher Elevations lower to middle shelf nugs are better than top shelf in Denver. Silver tip preroll was the highlight of my day. Thank you guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm your average stoner girl that's been smoking for over 30 years. Not all strains are for me but the budtenders here ALWAYS help me find something I will enjoy. I know dank when I see it. I have even had some of my best experiences with their bottom shelf flower. Try all flavors...
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next