Higher Elevation
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
817 NW Hill St., Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the vibe of this place! Awesomeee Crew always super helpful an attentive! Will not buy my concentrates anywhere else; best prices in town!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice great selection and price! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey guys how come the price increase?
Report abuse
10
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been coming here since it was medical only around 2014 and it's only gotten better. They still cater to the medical side which is rare. Friendliest place in town. The closest dispensary to downtown. Ask about deals because they aren't always advertised. Last but not least, I was told by a Hunter that every product in the shop is tested by the crew. This makes knowing the product and personal recommendations so critical. I'm ever impressed with the recommendations as this medicine helps me tremendously with PTSD and severe neck pain. Thank you guys for the love, the discounts, and the knowledge. <3 <3 <3
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
when you know, you know.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am here for Bite of Bend and needed something to assist my appetite. Stumbled upon this place while skating and so happy I found it. I didn't think this level of quality nugs were available in Bend. Thanks to the manbun budtender! Ya'll got that FIRE, F'real.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came back for more since I love this place. Quality cannabis at the fairest prices. Their true indoor selection is the best in town. The other dispensaries are selling crummy outdoor or boofy indoor that's been machine trimmed - GROSS!!! And these guys now carry Pax pods for my discrete smoking needs. Higher Elevation keeps getting better and better. If you sleep on them, you eat boogers, period.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Asked about a product on the shelf (no names) and the bud tender was very upfront and honest, he told me why I should choose something else. Showed me some very high quality live resin hooked me up with 3 different strains, each better than the other. Now I’m stoned to the bone and extremely happy with the service I was provided.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in again and was happy to be helped by Peter. He was a new face in the shop but was excellent in helping me choose some medicine.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and completely exceeded my expectations. The low key appearance from the outside is the perfect mask to my new favorite dispensary. Cannabis Ninjas!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next