Higher Elevation

817 NW Hill St., Bend, OR
Follow Higher Elevation on Leafly
Follow
Review Higher Elevation
Review
Call Higher Elevation
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
96 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I thought this place just opened up since I hadn't heard of it before. If they treat me with the positivity I just experienced, I will be a loyal buyer. One of my more memorable dispensary experiences.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in due to the positive reviews and had very high expectations. They did not disappoint and the location was perfect before a night out with the boys. This is now my preferred shop in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Superb products and prices. And they always make me feel so welcomed as a customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Smoking is very new to me but the staff here was very helpful in answering this old dog's questions. They were patient and also made some recommendations for my daily pain. It seems to be working so I will be back soon. Thanks to you
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm an out of town kid but was greeted with some fine local hospitality. This is the real deal & what any business should be about. I don't care if your selling cannabis or work boots. RESPECT!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my customer experience was one of the best ever. hunter listened to my wants/needs and offered many suggestions. i will be back. love the new paint too.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not only are the service and products fantastic, I just learned that Jordan, the Owner, is from Central Oregon. They also sell locally grown and manufactured cannabis products. I feel so much better supporting a business that was not founded with "out-of-town" money or with Owners that are not present in the business. Jordan is there almost every time I pop in. Unless there of freshies to be had on Bachelor. :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Badass terps 🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite choice in town
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistently excellent experience each time I visit.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next