The New Amsterdam
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2201 N Killingsworth St., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is everthing I want in a dispensary, clean environment, cookies, chocolate, a couch to roll a joint on... Gwendolyn is always super helpful and gave me a cute lighter. 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices and selection were great. Nice and helpful Budtenders. Will definitely visit again
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is SUPER awesome! I recently moved from FLA and I am MORE than willing to tolerate the traffic to shop here!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gwendolyn, our budtender, was the best! She was patient, knowledgeable, and informative. One of my favorite budtenders ever!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, good bud and the employees are awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well later out store...like the available pre roll station with house coffee available! Gwendolyn was a great bud tender! VERY informative and a wonderful demeanor, very personalized.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location had a great deal which drew me in. Has cool people working there
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gwendolyn is the best! She is the only reason I will shop at this location again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Regular 3-cartridge-a-month vape person here. Very limited selection - they like to call it "curated" - but what they do have is quality and fairly priced. Service is generally great, although varies by budtender - could be because I'm an old white lady and the ubiquitous age/sex thing is going on. No problem, I'm accustomed to being ignored and dismissed. Check the menu online and call ahead. It's worth getting in before 11am for the 15% early bird discount
Report abuse
10
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, Gwendolyn was amazing and very kind. The atmosphere there is very done to. Earth and chill
Dispensary said:

Gwendolyn is such a rock star on our team! Please stop by again soon
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next