The New Amsterdam
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2201 N Killingsworth St., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
106 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is immaculate and the atmosphere is very clean and professional. The staff are knowledgable and patient. I wish the prices were lower but the quality is some of the finest I have seen and consumed.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
add the taxes don't make me do math I want to fell like I'm at a dispensary not school
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
this is technically my neighborhood shop. for awhile now though it had fallen out of my rotation. I absolutely hate any place that advertises pre-tax prices. it's just not the norm and comes across in bad taste. with that said... they have an excellent selection of concentrates and flower at some of the lowest prices I've seen. (even after the tax) Nathaniel seems to always be there and is lovely young man. this guy knows his product, seems to genuinely enjoy the cannabis industry and his job, while always handling this sometimes cantankerous old stoner with ease. the place feels lighter, brighter and generally fitting into the neighborhood better...
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gwen made it super easy to get the products that my wife and I were looking for. We were from out of state and she made us feel right at home.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is everthing I want in a dispensary, clean environment, cookies, chocolate, a couch to roll a joint on... Gwendolyn is always super helpful and gave me a cute lighter. 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Prices and selection were great. Nice and helpful Budtenders. Will definitely visit again
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is SUPER awesome! I recently moved from FLA and I am MORE than willing to tolerate the traffic to shop here!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gwendolyn, our budtender, was the best! She was patient, knowledgeable, and informative. One of my favorite budtenders ever!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, good bud and the employees are awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well later out store...like the available pre roll station with house coffee available! Gwendolyn was a great bud tender! VERY informative and a wonderful demeanor, very personalized.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next