The Novel Tree - Bellevue
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1817 130th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
288 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I frickin' love this place. Every time I have visitors, I take them here. It's lit up, looks nice and I never feel rushed. I have brought total newbies and longtime smokers and the budtenders have always been amazing and friendly and welcoming. If you're nervous, go here and the budtender will be helpful and not gate-keeper. There's always great glassware to check out and I love their coasters and lighters. Good frequent buyer program and I like their variety of deals. My favorite dispensary!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Two Words- CASCADIA GARDENS. The best farm and Novel tree carries their products! I’ve been to this location when Cascadia visits and I’ve met the crew. Will keep coming back for more
Report abuse
20
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Everyone is super helpful and professional.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Superior quality and commitment to excellence
Report abuse
20
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection, customer service, and available medical support.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
front door guy incrediblely rude will go else where for kinder service and better vibe
Report abuse
14
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They go for quality! I was at a party the other night and the topic and for where to shop came up; it was unanimous, The Novel Tree.
Report abuse
40
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is fantastic. Consistently good product, knowledgeable staff, nice environment. I would come more if it were closer to home. That said, I've gone out of my way more than a handful of times just because I knew it'd be a positive experience.
Report abuse
40
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was greeted at the door in such friendly genuine manner, it didn't seem like I was visiting a store but more like visiting a friend. Everything is arranged in a way that it is easy to see, not cluttered as well as clean. The budtender that was assisting me was attentive and helpful. The strain I was looking for was not in stock, but she quickly came back with two very similar options for me. I also noticed that the other bartenders were being asked a lot of questions by some of the clients and none of them seemed flustered or rushed, everybody was getting exactly the amount of time they needed to make their purchases. I will definitely be back!
Report abuse
30
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going here for months now, and between their new online ordering, daily deals (Tuesdays are a GREAT way to find favorite farms), and fantastic customer-oriented staff, I really see no reason to go anywhere else. All of that, and the reward system is just the cherry on top to an already great little store. AND as a bonus, if you're a BECU member, there's a branch location just down the street to save on pesky atm fees.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 29
page 1 of 29
next