The Novel Tree - Bellevue

1817 130th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA
Follow The Novel Tree - Bellevue on Leafly
Follow
Review The Novel Tree - Bellevue
Review
Call The Novel Tree - Bellevue
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
295 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There are two parts to this business- the medical side was closed when I arrived but the rec side had an excellent budtender, Eric C. He gave me excellent advice and helped me pick the right products for my symptoms. Thank you for the kind and knowledgeable service. This is what a cannabis shop should be like.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional business, a clean and cozy wood aesthetic, feels like an upscale luxury store rather than a florescent strip mall location. Service is outstanding, very patient and helpful, exceptionally knowledgeable. Large selection with enough variety for all types. Couldn't imagine a better store.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, NovemberWhiskey! So glad you found The Novel Tree and the atmosphere was to your liking! To your point about the service, we take a lot of pride in each of our budtenders, their collective knowledge is truly something. We'll be sure to pass on the good vibes to them. Your compliments mean a lot to us, and we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite store! I love the staff as they are always so friendly and knowledgeable about cannabis and their products. I also love the people who work at the front door, always truly seem happy to have you back. Great store!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for saying so Coachkitten, we think so too! Our greeters and budtenders always know how to brighten your day. We'll look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can I say night and day?! I went to the other weed shop down the way, green thery. Was served by the manager, who was stoned off his ass and his employees smoking in the parking lot. Got in my car and left. Came to Novel Tree, had great service & a nice place to shop. I will be back to novel tree each time!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review, Srhodes420! We're glad to hear you had a nice and comfortable experience while shopping with us. Our staff's first goal is to create a mellow, fun and clean environment where each guest leaves with a smile. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff - discrete and convenient location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Bowdown2washington, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly staff!! this has been my regular since shortly after they opened!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear you've been with us since the start. Thanks for mentioning our budtenders too, they're amazing!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Sold me a broken vape pen and wouldn’t work with me to refund or at least replace it. They even tried and confirmed and “said oh that’s weird”. Front desk was friendly, manager was not at all. Have had no issues everywhere else. Will not and haven’t been back since.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I frickin' love this place. Every time I have visitors, I take them here. It's lit up, looks nice and I never feel rushed. I have brought total newbies and longtime smokers and the budtenders have always been amazing and friendly and welcoming. If you're nervous, go here and the budtender will be helpful and not gate-keeper. There's always great glassware to check out and I love their coasters and lighters. Good frequent buyer program and I like their variety of deals. My favorite dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, Elisamew! Having guests in from out of town is one of the things we love most. We take a lot of pride in creating a space where everyone is welcomed and catered to individually, each and every time. We know that it can be a daunting experience for newbies too, so we're glad to have such great feedback. Your endorsement means a lot, and we can't wait til your next visit!
Report abuse
30
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Two Words- CASCADIA GARDENS. The best farm and Novel tree carries their products! I’ve been to this location when Cascadia visits and I’ve met the crew. Will keep coming back for more
Dispensary said:

Travislop92, we couldn't agree more. Cascadia Gardens is one of the gold standards in Washington cannabis. Back in July we held an event for the release of their Bear OG strain and needless to say it was extremely popular! Be sure to come through the shop every Friday for our vendor days. You can meet and greet with the growers themselves from 3-6pm and get 10% off their products all day! We look forward to seeing you, and thank you for the review.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Everyone is super helpful and professional.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, Bman83! We strive for those qualities, and we're happy you feel the same. Hopefully we'll see you soon!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 30
page 1 of 30
next