The Novel Tree - Bellevue
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1817 130th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
291 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff - discrete and convenient location.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly staff!! this has been my regular since shortly after they opened!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Sold me a broken vape pen and wouldn’t work with me to refund or at least replace it. They even tried and confirmed and “said oh that’s weird”. Front desk was friendly, manager was not at all. Have had no issues everywhere else. Will not and haven’t been back since.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I frickin' love this place. Every time I have visitors, I take them here. It's lit up, looks nice and I never feel rushed. I have brought total newbies and longtime smokers and the budtenders have always been amazing and friendly and welcoming. If you're nervous, go here and the budtender will be helpful and not gate-keeper. There's always great glassware to check out and I love their coasters and lighters. Good frequent buyer program and I like their variety of deals. My favorite dispensary!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Two Words- CASCADIA GARDENS. The best farm and Novel tree carries their products! I’ve been to this location when Cascadia visits and I’ve met the crew. Will keep coming back for more
Report abuse
20
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Everyone is super helpful and professional.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Superior quality and commitment to excellence
Report abuse
20
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection, customer service, and available medical support.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
front door guy incrediblely rude will go else where for kinder service and better vibe
Report abuse
44
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They go for quality! I was at a party the other night and the topic and for where to shop came up; it was unanimous, The Novel Tree.
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 30
page 1 of 30
next