Oasis Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
1800 Industrial Road, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
115 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here a few times and I really want to love this store but I've had a few bad experiences. They sold me expired edibled on my bday. They also charged me for an 1/4 and only gave me an eighth. Finally, instead of giving me indica gummies, they gave me sativa. I probably won't be back for a bit. I loved the selection and the friendly budtenders. But fool me thrice, shame on me.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for bring this to our attention! We would really like to know more, if you would be willing to share...Please reach out to Morgan 702-420-2405 or morgan@oasiscannabis.com Your experience and thoughts mean a lot to us, and could help us to better improve and grow upon our organization. We hope to hear from you very soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop we visited in Vegas. Impeccably clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent experience!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you had such a great experience with us, and thank you so much for making us part of your Vegas trip.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding shop
Dispensary said:

We thank you very much for that!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly location. Awesome stuff! Clean and fun to shop at!
Dispensary said:

We sure do appreciate that! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Love the staff, as well as, the product! Oasis is my favorite dispensary. Based on quality and expense
Dispensary said:

We sure appreciate that greatly. Thank you so much for feeling that way, and for sharing about it here.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for delivery...as a medical patient who needs product at their earliest convenience, you nailed it every time. Thank you for not using “BlackbirdGo.” Everyone in Las Vegas needs to follow suit. Your delivery service alone gets 10/5 stars.
Dispensary said:

We absolutely appreciate that, CountGanjula! Thank you for thinking so HIGHLY of us and for sharing that perspective here!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love love love this shop they were very nice and helpful
Dispensary said:

We sure appreciate the love, and reciprocate it right back to you! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they attend to u fast and very welcoming staff
Dispensary said:

We sure are grateful for your feedback here, and are so glad you had a positive and swift experience with us. Please visit again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
oasis is one of the best good staff and great product
Dispensary said:

Very much appreciate that positive feedback. Thanks for taking the time to share here.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s an amazing location. I enjoy the vibe here. Staff is always amazing. Trying to help you out the best way possible!! I love them! They really do try to look out for you to make sure you get the best value for your needs.
Dispensary said:

We are so appreciative of your positive feedback here, LadyIrish! Thanks so much for coming to see us and for taking the time to write about your experience here.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next