Oasis Cannabis

1800 Industrial Road, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Oasis Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Oasis Cannabis
Review
Call Oasis Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
120 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Not only is this my home-away-from-home from home in Vegas; the staff treats me like fam too.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Not only is this my home-away-from-home from home in Vegas; the staff treats me like fam too.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly recommend this location! Great customer service & GREAT deals ! We’ve been to 3-5 different dispensaries in Vegas to find the best deals and we definitely got the best one here! We will for sure always be coming to this location every time we come to Vegas!
Dispensary said:

We thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation here. We look forward to seeing you next time you're in town.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Shame on you Oasis. You offer a locals discount, but can't apply it to out of state mmj recommendation?!? And please don't tell me it is NV law, because I already checked, and it would be a lie. Who transfers their MMJ card?!? Then why does NV offer reciprocity? Yeah, definitely not coming back, considering all the others have no problem applying their local discounts to out of state cards. SHAME!!! We'll all here just go to MedMen, as they have absolutely no problem applying the discount, regardless of card issuing state.
Dispensary said:

Your frustration is heard and understood. Our company policy is that we provide a local discount to individuals that have proof of residency for Las Vegas. Unfortunately, your out of state MMJ card disqualifies you from receiving the discount. Nevada law states that we can only accept out of state MMJ cards with an out of state ID or a Passport. That being said, you are able to register as a patient here, thus receiving the medical tax rates (reciprocity). I'd be happy to assist you in getting your Nevada MMJ card, should you be interested in doing so. Please feel free to reach out to me at kama@oasiscannabis.com
Report abuse
10
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I keep trying this dispensary but it usually ends in frustration. They have the same strains as all the other dispensaries, it all comes from in state suppliers. Having a dispensary doesn't mean they know how to run a business. They have difficulties handling more than 1 or 2 customers at a time. Orders will be cancelled after receiving messages that it's available for pickup. They may or may not have strains listed in the menu. Save the headache, go to another dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for supplying us your feedback here. It is greatly appreciated. We have worked hard at keeping our menus more up to date. We only cancel pick up orders after they have not been retrieved for over 2 hours, and ALWAYS with a courtesy call to the customer. Hoping you'll decide to give us another try, sometime.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its perfect right next to the Seaside Police Department. who could feel any safer. u wont get robbed conning out a thus dispenser $$$$
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the feedback, and believe you have us confused with another spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here a few times and I really want to love this store but I've had a few bad experiences. They sold me expired edibled on my bday. They also charged me for an 1/4 and only gave me an eighth. Finally, instead of giving me indica gummies, they gave me sativa. I probably won't be back for a bit. I loved the selection and the friendly budtenders. But fool me thrice, shame on me.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for bring this to our attention! We would really like to know more, if you would be willing to share...Please reach out to Morgan 702-420-2405 or morgan@oasiscannabis.com Your experience and thoughts mean a lot to us, and could help us to better improve and grow upon our organization. We hope to hear from you very soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop we visited in Vegas. Impeccably clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent experience!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you had such a great experience with us, and thank you so much for making us part of your Vegas trip.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding shop
Dispensary said:

We thank you very much for that!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly location. Awesome stuff! Clean and fun to shop at!
Dispensary said:

We sure do appreciate that! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next