The Peaceful Choice
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
7464 Arapahoe Road, Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome little shop! No way to beat the quality for their low prices. tons of parking as well
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We strive to provide the best service, quality and value!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is sick, best prices around. Primus is heat!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! Our mission is to provide great quality products at rock-bottom prices! Keep coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Happy to make the drive from Ft Collins! Mike and all the other budtenders always help point you in the right direction. Keep up the great work guys. It shows!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! We really appreciate our clients.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Forgot to mention that the bud tender Zach was amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Made the experience awesome!! Definitely coming back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the Bud-tender love! Let us know if there's anything we can do to make your experience perfect.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in east Boulder County, so the location is perfect!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the shout out! We have lots of easy parking too!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite Dispensary. High quality product for an amazing price. The only place I go.
Dispensary said:

We agree. Couldn't have said it more clearly than that. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop. I use CBD on the daily, and this shop has an excellent selection of CBD product, and well as a CBD 1:1 strain.
Dispensary said:

We strive to keep a good selection of CBD products on our shelves. Thanks for the feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Favorite Med dispensary in Boulder hands down. Great and knowledgeable staff who really care about finding the absolute best product for every patients specific needs. High quality products with some of the lowest prices I've seen in Colorado.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Smaller, boutique feeling store, with personal service. They stock a diverse selection of high quality flower, concentrates and edibles with competitive pricing. Great staff, easy parking, a total gem of a shop!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-19
2017-5-19
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, great bud, amazing selection. Knowledgeable and helpful staff make visits quick and pleasant.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next