The Peaceful Choice

7464 Arapahoe Road, Boulder, CO
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is by far my favorite Dispensary in Colorado. The selection is amazing the prices are the best in the area and everything is always tasty. Last time I was in Kyler helped me out and really knew his stuff. I was getting an oz on the med side (which is always $90 all day every day). He had some great selections and also chatted me up about some edibles I was considering. Per usual on a big order, he threw in a free joint, which is always appreciated. If you're looking for a local shop with a good vibe, great prices, and quality product - this is the spot. Also, they grow all their own flower so everything is curated, organic and approved by their team.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the glowing review! We do in fact cultivate all of our flower that we sell, and it is 100% naturally grown. Most of our concentrates are also made from in-house product. Our prices are super affordable and we strive to keep the quality of all products at top-shelf levels.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Peaceful choice has the best medical dispensary in boulder. Great prices for better bud than other dispos and even better deals for members. Would definitely recommend going here as a long time patient.
Dispensary said:

We couldn't say it more clearly. Thanks for your support!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the #1 spot. Love ya guys.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely incredible, member or not they offer fantastic products at great prices. They are always helpful and something is always on special every day of the week to help with your budget.
Dispensary said:

TrishaR thank you for the feedback. We work hard to provide the best quality, service, selection and prices in all of Boulder County! We love our customers and always put them first.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome little shop! No way to beat the quality for their low prices. tons of parking as well
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We strive to provide the best service, quality and value!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is sick, best prices around. Primus is heat!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback! Our mission is to provide great quality products at rock-bottom prices! Keep coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Happy to make the drive from Ft Collins! Mike and all the other budtenders always help point you in the right direction. Keep up the great work guys. It shows!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! We really appreciate our clients.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Forgot to mention that the bud tender Zach was amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Made the experience awesome!! Definitely coming back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the Bud-tender love! Let us know if there's anything we can do to make your experience perfect.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in east Boulder County, so the location is perfect!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the shout out! We have lots of easy parking too!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite Dispensary. High quality product for an amazing price. The only place I go.
Dispensary said:

We agree. Couldn't have said it more clearly than that. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next