The Station - Vassar

302 East Huron Street, Vassar, MI
Follow The Station - Vassar on Leafly
Follow
Review The Station - Vassar
Review
Call The Station - Vassar
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Everyone is knowledgeable about all the products and can help you find what you are looking for. Great daily/420 specials.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Station is awesome always get great deals Max is very helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the place to be, max is super cool and always helpful. it's worth the 2 hour drive from Roseville, mi. I'm telling everyone about it, you won't be disappointed
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dennis is a great bud tender. Quality product.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! I feel safe going in here. The staff is very helpful and friendly 👍 Max is AWESOME 😎 Great deals and specials. I recommend to everyone!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE this place. Everyone is helpful. My favorite thing about this place is that the staff will patiently explain any questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and informative staff, and large selection to choose from
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is unbelievably helpful and friendly, and the medicine is top notch, even bottom shelf isn't really bottom shelf here. I drive 2.5 hours from Hudsonville every 2 weeks these guys are that good.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next