The Fire Station Wellness Center

9148 N Dort Highway, Mount Morris, MI
Follow The Fire Station Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review The Fire Station Wellness Center
Review
Call The Fire Station Wellness Center
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
omg this place is so wonderful Chelsey is the best bartender ever!!!! super sweet and super helpful:)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good Meds. I Love The Workers That Are Here. Super Nice And Always Lit.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to visit. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location, fair prices, nice product and friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The shop itself had a super chill vibe and was very nice. They have different daily deals and Chelsea was super nice and helpful. I'll definitely be back(:
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got lost on the way there after having a long morning. My budtender changed the course of the day with her positive attitude and laughs, but unfortunately her name slipped my mind so I can't give credit where credit is due. Super pretty. Roger was really cool last time, too. Lovely flower and even better staff, will be back again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Safe!! I used to go to “the city” ie Detroit or Flint because I live half way between, however... NEVER AGIAN!! Stopped in on a whim and ran into a great vendor day!! Very warm atmosphere and knowledgeable bud tender. Picked up 1g Glove Love Nug Run Shatter and 4 .5g Glove Love Farms and Extracts Vape Carts. Without prompt the bud tender asked if I’d like to “spin the wheel” for being a first time customer hence getting pk of house rolling papers. #mmmp friend for life. Thank you for helping with my meds.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Fire Station is always on point when it comes to knowledgable staff, variety and quality product. You can tell that the owners and staff take pride in what they do the minute you step in the door...always smiling, always clean, well kept and stocked. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visiting and absolutely loved my experience! Staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! Product was great quality! Excited to stop by more often!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like this place real friendly and helpful
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next