Theorem Cannabis Reviews

  • “Close to my house, some great flower and drinks. The staff is great! I can't believe the negative remarks. I've been coming here since it opened. Vet smoker.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Theorem Cannabis

    Hello veganhippie, Thank you for continuing to support Theorem with your business! We truly enjoy our customers and of course our regulars, such as yourself! :) We are quite thankful to have such a kind and caring staff that is able to offer great customer service, our curated product selections, and our competitive pricing. Its fine folks like yourself that make our job so fulfilling! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • “I've been here 3 times. Helpful staff, good selection. I like their pre-roll deals.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Theorem Cannabis

    Hello MissyChevious, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for shopping with us. We are so thankful to be able to help good people like yourself find top quality products. And we dig our preroll deals too..we like to offer a variety of preroll strains and prices for everyone! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!

  • “Terrible. Only reason I went there is because there's no others in this town yet I continue to have horrible experiences regularly. I'm done, forever. Expect high prices, low quality and defective product, and no sympathy from management. Disorganized, tiny space, poor selection, bad service.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Theorem Cannabis

    Hello Cannabismis, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Theorem and for visiting us on a regular basis. We strive to provide an excellent cannabis purchasing experience for all of our customers. We are thankful to be a part of the Kenmore community and to have folks visit us regularly, like yourself. We are proud to offer a competitive pricing structure on a wide variety of top quality products so that we can help everyone find something that fits their budget. Theorem is not boasting to be a huge sales space, but we are glad to be able to sell cannabis is a bright, clean, organized atmosphere. It sounds as though this was not your takeaway as of recent. I invite you to return and ask for the manager directly and I will be more than happy to take care of you personally to ensure that your experience is a positive one. Hope this message finds you well!

  • “I've been to this location a couple of times now and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! Selection is decent for store size, and their different sales throughout the week (and birthday discounts) are great.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Theorem Cannabis

    Hello Cupcakeinlace, Thank you so much for the review. We take pride in ever expanding our knowledge and sharing it with our customers. We truly enjoy what we do and we like it when our customers leave feeling great. Our prices, daily deals, and features are all designed to keep our customers happy and we thank you for capitalizing on them. We look forward to making you smile again in the future. Have a great day!

  • “Nice selection. Nice people. Nice prices.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Theorem Cannabis

    Hi Cloudqueen, Thanks for the nice review! Theorem is a nice place to work and we make sure that we reflect that in each sale! We welcome you to return soon. Have a great day!

  • “This store is my go to for buds daily! I'm not sure if these negative reviewers need a smoke session or two to get their minds right, but everyone at Theorem is super kind and they know their weed! The prices have gone down and they offer great deals every day. They have a lot to choose from and make sure to make me feel at home each time I visit! You can't go wrong with Theorem!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Theorem Cannabis

    Hello GreenGoddess206, Thanks for the positive review. We are proud to provide a wide selection of products in a friendly environment. We look forward to seeing you again! Cheers!

  • “Fair warning: I just bought what was supposed to be a gram pre-roll, it was a half-gram pre-roll. Don't know if it was a manufacturer's mistake or if someone there is switching em out. This has never happened to me anywhere else so be cautious. In fact I would just avoid it all together and drive ten minutes down the road.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Theorem Cannabis

    Hello Cypress C, Here at Theorem we strive to ensure that every customer leaves happy and pleased with their purchase. We apologize that you did not experience this on your last visit. We understand you frustrations, however the pre roll that you purchased did indeed weigh a full gram. There are a variety or pre rolls that we carry. All i-502 products are pre weighed, packaged, and sealed before shipment to the store. We do carry a wide variety of full gram pre rolls that have different roll methods, grind methods, and packaging methods that can affect the shape or size of the pre roll, but the weight is always 1 full gram. Please do visit the store and give us the opportunity to remedy this situation and make your next shopping experience a more pleasant one.

  • “crooks through and through - buyer beware - they have been reported to the control board!!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Theorem Cannabis

    Hello Imat63, Thank you for taking the time to share. Here at Theorem Cannabis we take great pride in providing all of our customers with a great experience, prices that we stand behind, and the highest quality of products. It sounds as though we were not able to meet our own high expectations when you were here. We would love to get some details about your experience - please consider giving the store a call at 425.406.6797 and refer to this Leafly review. We would love to give you a much more positive experience that you can expect from Theorem always!

  • “Theorem has the friendliest, most knowledgeable staff on the north and east side! They steer me in the right direction every time. I'm looking for CBD when I visit a shop, and I've always been given great advice at Theorem, from edibles to carts to flower. They are awesome, and they recognized me from my second visit on and always make me feel like I'm a regular on Cheers.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Theorem is close to my house, so if I'm short on time, I'll go there. Otherwise, I go somewhere else. Quality and Service are fine. Because they sold to an undercover agent in the early days, they installed a card reader. So when you go in, you show your ID, they put it in a card reader, and you have to show it again when you make the purchase. The ATM fee is higher than some other places. They refuse to consolidate their discount cards. If you have more than one, they won't put all the stamps on one card, they say because of the government. All my other places consolidate cards. Recently they added another box onto their cards, and they won't honor your old card.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Theorem Cannabis

    Hi Edie67 and happy Monday! Thank you continuing to shop with us. Here at Theorem Cannabis we do our very best to ensure that our customers are provided excellent service, premium products, and can be safe in knowing that we follow all rules and regulations in regards to retail cannabis sales. With that being said, we double check identification to makes sure that all of our patrons are of legal age. Also, our loyalty cards are something that we are happy to offer our customers so that they can enjoy extra savings for being loyal customers. These cards have remained unchanged since cessation and we indeed honor these cards but do not allow consolidation. We enjoy seeing you frequent the store and look forward to your next visit,