Theorem Cannabis

6323 NE Bothell Way, Kenmore, WA
Follow Theorem Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Theorem Cannabis
Review
Call Theorem Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good people on staff who were super helpful. Got set up with some nice edibles and vape cartridges here. Props to the team. Will be back to stock up on flower.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Return policy for cartridges is not supportive of customers. Don't expect satisfaction if product or devices don't work.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are friendly and always seem happy. Probably because they're high 😃
Report abuse
01
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Hard to get to, recommended products were pretty unsatisfactory, seemed snooty and expensive. Never went back.
Dispensary said:

Hello EvilAunt, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly enjoy being able to help folks find great cannabis products at a price that fits their budget. And we certainly don't want anyone to feel ostracized based on price or product selection, EVER! It sounds as though that was not your experience on your last visit. I invite you to return and ask for the manager directly and I would love to give you a personalized shopping experience! We look forward to your return and hope this message finds you well.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-23
2017-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Close to my house, some great flower and drinks. The staff is great! I can't believe the negative remarks. I've been coming here since it opened. Vet smoker.
Dispensary said:

Hello veganhippie, Thank you for continuing to support Theorem with your business! We truly enjoy our customers and of course our regulars, such as yourself! :) We are quite thankful to have such a kind and caring staff that is able to offer great customer service, our curated product selections, and our competitive pricing. Its fine folks like yourself that make our job so fulfilling! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
40
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here 3 times. Helpful staff, good selection. I like their pre-roll deals.
Dispensary said:

Hello MissyChevious, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for shopping with us. We are so thankful to be able to help good people like yourself find top quality products. And we dig our preroll deals too..we like to offer a variety of preroll strains and prices for everyone! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible. Only reason I went there is because there's no others in this town yet I continue to have horrible experiences regularly. I'm done, forever. Expect high prices, low quality and defective product, and no sympathy from management. Disorganized, tiny space, poor selection, bad service.
Dispensary said:

Hello Cannabismis, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Theorem and for visiting us on a regular basis. We strive to provide an excellent cannabis purchasing experience for all of our customers. We are thankful to be a part of the Kenmore community and to have folks visit us regularly, like yourself. We are proud to offer a competitive pricing structure on a wide variety of top quality products so that we can help everyone find something that fits their budget. Theorem is not boasting to be a huge sales space, but we are glad to be able to sell cannabis is a bright, clean, organized atmosphere. It sounds as though this was not your takeaway as of recent. I invite you to return and ask for the manager directly and I will be more than happy to take care of you personally to ensure that your experience is a positive one. Hope this message finds you well!
Report abuse
36
2017-7-5
2017-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to this location a couple of times now and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! Selection is decent for store size, and their different sales throughout the week (and birthday discounts) are great.
Dispensary said:

Hello Cupcakeinlace, Thank you so much for the review. We take pride in ever expanding our knowledge and sharing it with our customers. We truly enjoy what we do and we like it when our customers leave feeling great. Our prices, daily deals, and features are all designed to keep our customers happy and we thank you for capitalizing on them. We look forward to making you smile again in the future. Have a great day!
Report abuse
30
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice selection. Nice people. Nice prices.
Dispensary said:

Hi Cloudqueen, Thanks for the nice review! Theorem is a nice place to work and we make sure that we reflect that in each sale! We welcome you to return soon. Have a great day!
Report abuse
11
12345
page 1 of 5
next