Thurman Street Collective

2384 NW Thurman Street, Portland, OR
Follow Thurman Street Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review Thurman Street Collective
Review
Call Thurman Street Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
124 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff here is very knowledgeable and friendly, love a shop that carries CBD drinks, also nice selection of glassware
Dispensary said:

Thank you jdtrappeii, very glad to hear the feed back.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Being new to the NW neighborhood I was excited about my local pot shop that bills itself as “friendly”. I’ve been in a handful of times the staff don’t even acknowledged customers and they act as if they are inconvenienced. To top it off, I picked out a few half gram pre-rolls, they must need a new scale because the crutch was bigger than the joint. This place is a total rip.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly and knowledgable budtenders, pretty pricey but a solid selection with some edibles and whatnot I had never seen before. It has a great location Grassa, Salt and Straw, and Mary Janes House of Glass are all walking distance.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Unlike anything around town. Staff is profound and helpful. I enjoyed the arts and craft on display.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff & great selection :)
Report abuse
10
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The crew at Thurman St Collective serve-up superb customer service, expertise and product. Never fails that I have an engaging conversation and leave feeling well cared for.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top-notch dispensary with a welcoming/neighborhood vibe. Check them out if you're in the area!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They have a small selection and more often than not sold out of a large portion of it. And what they do have is pricy (and full of stems). The shop is in my neighborhood so we go because of convenience but always feel ripped off. Seems like they are catering to the condo dwellers with their low quality overpriced buds.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guy who helped me out was super helpful, the atmosphere was comfortable, and their decor is insane! Love it!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff with a great selection
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next