TLC Collective

3650 E Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow TLC Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review TLC Collective
Review
Call TLC Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
785 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have a great variety of medicines avaliable and strain choices! The girls are always extremely nice and knowledgeable. Mel is my favorite bud tender to get! she always knows what's the most fire and most flavorful. she's also very honest about her personal preferences and I trust her on her selections! I usually go here 2-4 times a week and it's always cool!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our customer service met your expectations! We strive to provide excellent customer service and good quality products to all our customers. We look forward to seeing you soon! Please stay updated with our Weedmaps and Leafly menus for future drops and deals! Hope you have a great day! - TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Gave tlc another try, only to be let down again. Rude security, clueless budtenders. Horrible trap music the entire time. I think it’s safe to say I’ll never be attending tlc ever again, considering there are better shops opening everyday with the new Rec laws. Their non JB stuff is half the quality but the same price when they are low on JB flower because this dispensary isn’t about the patient, but about profit.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your experience did not meet your expectations as we strive to always have a welcoming, friendly environment for all our patients. One of our primary focus is to provide all around top quality product with the best prices for our patients. We encourage you to consult with your bud tender about your likes/dislikes and price range to find a product that is best suited for you! We sincerely hope to see you soon! Hope you have a great day! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
10
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
if you haven't checked them out give it a try.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our facility and look forward to your return! Please stay updated with our menus for any products that may suit to your liking. Have a wonderful day! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great everything! can you correctly update you're inventory for leafly. just drove 45 min one way only to find out some products are stock.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced here today. Our entire team is continuously working hard on a daily basis to keep our menus updated. We, do hope to see you back here again soon and wish you a wonderful weekend!- TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this shop with every inch of my body, have been a patient for the last 5-6years. Never ever had any kind of issues with anyone or thing I’ve gotten from there. The staff is alaways amazing! I miss a lot of the girls thatve come and gone over the years but that’s growth for you. I do miss the smoke bar at the old shop and now the rising bar at the new location with Greg and vamps( fucking love those two!) Really sucks that the state had to legalize and fuck everything up for patients like myself. I find it harder and harder to bring myself into the shop as what I buy is no longer being sold. Along with a lot of the other changes inforced by state rules. Heart breaking to say the least as I was a returning patient more than a few times every week or so. Will for ever support the shop and everyone behind the scenes to make it the best shop in southern Cali hand down. But I can’t seem to find myself coming back much without deals like Hybrid, indica, top shelf nug mixes and even the top shelf shake mix that was also outstanding. I understand a lot of patients like myself have stopped coming by because our normal pick ups are discontinued as of rn. Really hope to see the deals back on the shelf’s even if pre packed would be killer and bring back a lot of people I’m sure. I’m sure y’all are doing fine without us but im sure I speak for all of us when I say we miss you guys. Lol Just wish I had the income to buy the quality stuff y’all push out but I got bills and shit lol All in all I fucking love you all! Keep up the great work!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your great review! We are so very happy with all that you had to say about our shop and business! Our patients have always been and will remain to be our number one priority and it means so much to our staff and peers when we hear that our hard work and growth is being appreciated and noticed. It is unfortunate that we had to stop of some of the popular services that were provided within our facility, but in order to stay a working business for our community, it is mandatory that we abide by the Laws & Regulations set forth by the State of California. We, also have been patient with the new changes and we are thankful for you understanding while we work through this transition. - TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Darleen is an awesome budtender. She took the time to go thru different strains and the effects they give. Totally made this trip worth the drive.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind review, we pride ourselves on having steller customer service. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the information on how certain strains will affect you to achieve the relief you are looking for; giving you a new look on what strains to try and new methods of consumption. Hope to see you again soon. – TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Jungle Boys, awesome when they have sativa dominant strains. Service needs some work. Last 2 times I went the girls looked at me funny, i know im not the mosy Handsome although i'd like to feel comfortable. The second time the girl looked at me funny and nodded as if she said " i'm not going with him" and looked at the other girl doing so while somewhat laughing. Then the girl that did attend me seemed almost paranoid and would cut me off every time someone walked in with "welcome." Usually doesn't bother me but the manner it was done felt uncomfortable. I recently went to medmen to give it a shot and its more expensive but i could see why people who obviously have more to offer would go there considering the level of professionalism and using men as well doesn't intimidate anyone. Not saying I wont go back but maybe you guys should consider training your female workers not to insult customers that are in line.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, first and foremost, we would like to take this time to extend an apology for the experience you had here at our establishment. In no way, should any member of our collective, leave feeling like they received less than amazing service. We would like to also reassure you that every single one of our staff members goes through intricate training in order to ensure that everyone who enters this establishment leaves happy, not only with our product, but with our service as well. We hope that you next visit it five stars across the board and hope to see you soon! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a patient in AZ and did not have my Cali rec. but still really wanted to come in. I am so glad I did. Mello is so sweet and so informative I appreciate all the time she took with me and also educating my mother. (Who is extremely hesitant with anything cannabis related, even CBD) The full melt,buffer, and rosin are all so terpy and yet so potent. All-In-all, great experience! I'll be back to see my girl, Mello. ;)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! It's delighting to know that you decided to give our facility a try and were very satisfied with the experience. We're very honored to hear that Melo provided you and your mother with excellent assistance and information about our products which allowed you to leave with the right gear. Can't wait to see two upon your next visit! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Jungle Boys bud is absolutely amazing! I was a grower for 10+ years and they are one of the few who are in the same realm of quality, flavor and strength. TLC overall is a great dispensary but there are definitely a few downfalls: - WAY too loud. I get they want a party vibe, but I can't think straight with the music, chatter and the WELCOME! every 10 seconds. - Lines can be nuts... Of course, its a great product so sometimes you have to wait, but I've spent damn near an hour here in line before. Don't come if you're in a hurry! That being said, TLC is still one of the best, but I'd recommend checking out AHPS instead for a much chiller experience.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review and your feedback! We are happy that you enjoy our product, and we would like to extend an apology for the inconvenience you have felt at our shop. We hope that your other experiences here have been warm and welcoming enough to bring you back. We look forward to your next visit. - TLC Collective
Report abuse
10
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Your prepackaged 1/4 of Sundae Driver 19 was .5 short!!! That's half a gram. A gram here costs 16/20 bucks. Thats 8-10 dollars y'all fucked me out of. That's food money. If someone is paying this much for some bud, they should get the CORRECT WEIGHT!!!! WTF????
Dispensary said:

We apologize for your previous encounter here at TLC. Please email us at info@tlccollective.com with your name, number, and receipt number so we can further assist you on this situation. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great day! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 79
page 1 of 79
next