TLC Collective
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
3650 E Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
782 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is amazing peeps. many choice are given. great flowers
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words about our establishment! We hope that you are have an amazing Saturday evening and can hardly wait to see you here again! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Darleen is an awesome budtender. She took the time to go thru different strains and the effects they give. Totally made this trip worth the drive.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind review, we pride ourselves on having steller customer service. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the information on how certain strains will affect you to achieve the relief you are looking for; giving you a new look on what strains to try and new methods of consumption. Hope to see you again soon. – TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Jungle Boys, awesome when they have sativa dominant strains. Service needs some work. Last 2 times I went the girls looked at me funny, i know im not the mosy Handsome although i'd like to feel comfortable. The second time the girl looked at me funny and nodded as if she said " i'm not going with him" and looked at the other girl doing so while somewhat laughing. Then the girl that did attend me seemed almost paranoid and would cut me off every time someone walked in with "welcome." Usually doesn't bother me but the manner it was done felt uncomfortable. I recently went to medmen to give it a shot and its more expensive but i could see why people who obviously have more to offer would go there considering the level of professionalism and using men as well doesn't intimidate anyone. Not saying I wont go back but maybe you guys should consider training your female workers not to insult customers that are in line.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback, first and foremost, we would like to take this time to extend an apology for the experience you had here at our establishment. In no way, should any member of our collective, leave feeling like they received less than amazing service. We would like to also reassure you that every single one of our staff members goes through intricate training in order to ensure that everyone who enters this establishment leaves happy, not only with our product, but with our service as well. We hope that you next visit it five stars across the board and hope to see you soon! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a patient in AZ and did not have my Cali rec. but still really wanted to come in. I am so glad I did. Mello is so sweet and so informative I appreciate all the time she took with me and also educating my mother. (Who is extremely hesitant with anything cannabis related, even CBD) The full melt,buffer, and rosin are all so terpy and yet so potent. All-In-all, great experience! I'll be back to see my girl, Mello. ;)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! It's delighting to know that you decided to give our facility a try and were very satisfied with the experience. We're very honored to hear that Melo provided you and your mother with excellent assistance and information about our products which allowed you to leave with the right gear. Can't wait to see two upon your next visit! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Jungle Boys bud is absolutely amazing! I was a grower for 10+ years and they are one of the few who are in the same realm of quality, flavor and strength. TLC overall is a great dispensary but there are definitely a few downfalls: - WAY too loud. I get they want a party vibe, but I can't think straight with the music, chatter and the WELCOME! every 10 seconds. - Lines can be nuts... Of course, its a great product so sometimes you have to wait, but I've spent damn near an hour here in line before. Don't come if you're in a hurry! That being said, TLC is still one of the best, but I'd recommend checking out AHPS instead for a much chiller experience.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review and your feedback! We are happy that you enjoy our product, and we would like to extend an apology for the inconvenience you have felt at our shop. We hope that your other experiences here have been warm and welcoming enough to bring you back. We look forward to your next visit. - TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Your prepackaged 1/4 of Sundae Driver 19 was .5 short!!! That's half a gram. A gram here costs 16/20 bucks. Thats 8-10 dollars y'all fucked me out of. That's food money. If someone is paying this much for some bud, they should get the CORRECT WEIGHT!!!! WTF????
Dispensary said:

We apologize for your previous encounter here at TLC. Please email us at info@tlccollective.com with your name, number, and receipt number so we can further assist you on this situation. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great day! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
20
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loving these $13 Live Resins !!! Grape Topanga was terpy asf 🔥🔥 Shoutout to Dee for always coming thru with that Quick n Friendly Service :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! We're so happy to hear that Diana is always able to provide you with outstanding customer service in the most efficient way possible! Make sure to stop by soon to see what other specials are available! Have a great day! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
10
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best shop in all of SoCal not hard to see why there is always a line and the staff is soo knowledgeable shout-out to Dee for the awesome service she knew just what to get me at whatever donation level
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind review & we are happy to hear our budtender, Dee was able to assist you! Have a great day!-TLC Collective
Report abuse
10
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The girl that helped me really didn’t know much about any of the flowers I asked about except “it smells really good”. Also their line system is pretty bad. You can see people getting skipped in their express line.
Dispensary said:

First and foremost we would like to apologize for your negative experience. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We train our staff to carry themselves in the most professional manner, and most importantly to be attentive to our customers. We hope to see you back in our facility, with a positive experience. Thank you for visiting TLC, we hope to see you again. - TLC Collective
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So I don’t know if you talked to your staff or what but I have been back like 5 times since I wrote that last review and it has been a great experience every time. The budtenders have been very welcoming and the product is always fire. Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! It is a true accomplishment to know we were able to turn your unpleasant visit into multiple successful experiences. We will continue to ensure that all future visits are just as pleasant. Again, we greatly appreciate all your feedback! Have a great day! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 79
page 1 of 79
next