TLC Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3650 E Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
778 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Jungle Boys bud is absolutely amazing! I was a grower for 10+ years and they are one of the few who are in the same realm of quality, flavor and strength. TLC overall is a great dispensary but there are definitely a few downfalls: - WAY too loud. I get they want a party vibe, but I can't think straight with the music, chatter and the WELCOME! every 10 seconds. - Lines can be nuts... Of course, its a great product so sometimes you have to wait, but I've spent damn near an hour here in line before. Don't come if you're in a hurry! That being said, TLC is still one of the best, but I'd recommend checking out AHPS instead for a much chiller experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Your prepackaged 1/4 of Sundae Driver 19 was .5 short!!! That's half a gram. A gram here costs 16/20 bucks. Thats 8-10 dollars y'all fucked me out of. That's food money. If someone is paying this much for some bud, they should get the CORRECT WEIGHT!!!! WTF????
Dispensary said:

We apologize for your previous encounter here at TLC. Please email us at info@tlccollective.com with your name, number, and receipt number so we can further assist you on this situation. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great day! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
20
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loving these $13 Live Resins !!! Grape Topanga was terpy asf 🔥🔥 Shoutout to Dee for always coming thru with that Quick n Friendly Service :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review! We're so happy to hear that Diana is always able to provide you with outstanding customer service in the most efficient way possible! Make sure to stop by soon to see what other specials are available! Have a great day! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
10
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best shop in all of SoCal not hard to see why there is always a line and the staff is soo knowledgeable shout-out to Dee for the awesome service she knew just what to get me at whatever donation level
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind review & we are happy to hear our budtender, Dee was able to assist you! Have a great day!-TLC Collective
Report abuse
10
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The girl that helped me really didn’t know much about any of the flowers I asked about except “it smells really good”. Also their line system is pretty bad. You can see people getting skipped in their express line.
Dispensary said:

First and foremost we would like to apologize for your negative experience. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We train our staff to carry themselves in the most professional manner, and most importantly to be attentive to our customers. We hope to see you back in our facility, with a positive experience. Thank you for visiting TLC, we hope to see you again. - TLC Collective
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So I don’t know if you talked to your staff or what but I have been back like 5 times since I wrote that last review and it has been a great experience every time. The budtenders have been very welcoming and the product is always fire. Thanks again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! It is a true accomplishment to know we were able to turn your unpleasant visit into multiple successful experiences. We will continue to ensure that all future visits are just as pleasant. Again, we greatly appreciate all your feedback! Have a great day! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love coming back everytime cant wait to have some more Topanga canyon og
Dispensary said:

We look forward to seeing you back again soon! Thank you for the review!-TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I gave a 1 for quality. A 3 for service(should be a 2), and a 4 for atmosphere. Collective and jungle boy products are a thing u must try if visting cali/LA or LA, or u live in LA. After having my mmj card for 10+ years ive seen it all been to 100's of shops and TLC really wins it for me for SoCal dispensaries. If ur into exotik strains that are ALL fire then this is the place to go, or concentrate lovers, if ur just into flower find a new place cus now they are recreational/medical the cheapest 8th is stupid expensive, just a few bucks away from what I get a 1/4 for of the same quality elsewhere. But concentrates, shatters, budders exc. they are unbeatable!(used to have good flower deals but stopped that now is recreational aw(and as expected).). idk it might make mine a 4* cus i gave a 5/3/4 for quality/service/and atmosphere. Check it out if ur a 710 lover! My favorite shop although they have some rude ass people who work there and i cant even think of anything specific its so common. FIRE, GAS, DIESEL, LOUD, whatever you want to call it, they all equal TLC!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and your loyalty. We're sorry to hear that you have had less than positive experiences with any of our staff. We strive to create a welcoming and positive environment for everyone that comes in and we hope to see you again. Please give us a call if you have any concerns (323-269-2455). -TLC Collective
Report abuse
20
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Beautiful shop just spend on concentrates great flower prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We look forward to having you back soon. -TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been to this location twice now and both times got that fire😍 and a cute shirt & beanie... they have so much to choose from The express line if you already know what you want is a huge time saver on the weekends, because it gets pretty busy sometimes. Their other location AHPS is great as well. Way more chill with less people when I go there, if you’d actually like to stop and smell all that good weed. Jungle Boys definitely got some of the best bud in LA🔥
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your time here with us. Hope to see you soon on your next visit. Have a wonderful day! -TLC Collective
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 78
page 1 of 78
next