Tokyo Starfish - South
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
61230 S. Hwy 97, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
super chill display room.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! The budtenders are awesome and always so friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
what a place great vibe awesome selection and of course clones!!! one stop smoke shop!! gotta love the fish
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Dodge! We look forward to serving you again soon :)
Report abuse
10
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've seen posts that say Tokyo is a bit overpriced,but what is sometimes overlooked is that their prices already include tax. The staff is super friendly and the South store feels a little higher end so I don't mind paying a bit more. I do wish the percentages for the flower were more accessible, maybe on the chalk boards?
Dispensary said:

Hi Tommytinc! Thanks for taking the time to write this review. All of our prices online and on our in-store menu boards do include the 20% tax and we realize that can throw some people off upon first glance. As you stated, our pricing is extremely competitive, if not cheaper in some product categories and we strive to provide a higher-end customer service experience that cannot be reproduced elsewhere. Thank you for the feedback regarding flower test results being more visible, we love to hear what our customers want!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this place, tokyo south is great. Everyone is so friendly happy to help and I am always in there the last hour they are open. I do wish they would put the current deals on leafly. I wanna know if I should run in and grab some good stuff. Maybe its on purpose but I always end up going to other places when I see a good deal. Still the closest to me so when I am out I'm going in but you'd get more from me if I knew the best times to go. I really do like the place tho. They have lots of space which is awesome for a cannabis shop. Plenty of people on staff. Good prices and occasionly deals.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-7
2017-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lemon Betty #3 best flower I've seen or smoked since moving to a legal state six months ago. Worth the price. $430 an ounce. If you want top shelf that's how much it costs at dispensaries in bend.
Dispensary said:

We are pleased to hear you loved the Lemon Betty #3 from Resin Ranchers! We also have Cookies & Cream and Rude Boi from their farm on the shelf as we speak. Two heavy hitters you won't want to miss! Thanks for the review :)
Report abuse
10
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed with Starfifh south! Great staff, great flower, good prices and open later than most others!
Report abuse
11
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I have tried them a few times but they are just not competitive with their prices. It's hard to find anything under $10 per gram. I can buy equivalent product for about $6 per gram in several other places in town. Nice people and a pretty Store but I won't pay 30% more just because it's a little closer. They also never seem to have any advertised specials so it's hard for me to do business with them with all of the other places available. I have been in three times recently and don't intend to go back unless I start seeing better prices.
Report abuse
32
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location. I live in the DRW and this location is perfect for me, plus it's next to my favorite thrift store so score all around for me
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Sandiedoreen! We really appreciate the review and we are extremely happy to be serving customers from the DRW!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome customer service at the new location! Isaac was super knowledgeable about his product and didn't just try to sell me the most expensive strain. Instead he listened to what I was looking for and made a killer recommendation. Thanks for a great visit!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review @Jahseph we are stoked you had a great experience, can't wait to see you back in the shop soon!
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next