Tokyo Starfish

542 NW Arizona Ave, Bend, OR
Follow Tokyo Starfish on Leafly
Follow
Review Tokyo Starfish
Review
Call Tokyo Starfish
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Updating my review...just wanted to say thank you to the owner for not only replying to my rant, but also for fixing the problem! Props to the owner for being one of the only ones who actually post negative reviews! I've not had a bad experience since my last post and have visited many times since. This dispensary is doing everything the right way, IMHO. Flower has been as good as anyone else's, and the prices are usually competitive for the most part. Cannabend wouldn't post my negative review! Tokyo is much better.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My personal go-to place. Always friendly and knowledgeable. Great prices for amazing weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome vibe, even my parents enjoyed
Report abuse
00
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta love the fish!!! oh ya
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We love our loyal customers as well.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Been here a few times and the bud is really hit or miss. Sometimes old and dried out like the last sour diesel i got. Service is not good at all. I always feel rushed and never feel like the selection is anything special. It always feels like they are trying to sell as much as possible regardless of quality. Much better dispensaries in town.
Dispensary said:

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write the review, we appreciate all forms of feedback! The customer experience is always our #1 priority. We are extremely sorry to hear that you have not had the best experience shopping at Tokyo. This is the first time we have had negative feedback on the freshness of our flower. I can assure you that we check & control the humidity of all flower jars on a daily basis. We hope you give us another chance in the future!
Report abuse
03
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Service and products at this spot were great. Nice selection on flower and concentrate. Atmosphere was acceptable, but nothing too exciting. I'd definitely shop here again.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking time to write the review! We hope to serve you again soon :)
Report abuse
20
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot, love the slogan. Good selection, will be back for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in, we are pleased you had an awesome experience! We sincerely appreciate the review and can't wait to see your smiling face again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Isaac was great to work with and the quality of the product was phenomenal!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We hope to serve you again soon :)
Report abuse
10
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little set-up they have got going on! I was visiting from out of town and checked out quite a few of the shops in bend and they are by far one of my favorite. I was super surprised and really happy when i found out my budtender(Mac) was really knowledgeable about terpenes and cannabinoids. Everything he recommended me was awesome and had incredible flavor. We even came back again a couple days later and I had the Mac again as a budtender and he even recognized me and asked how i liked my previous product. Super cool environment. Will definitely be coming back here on my next visit to Bend. Thanks again!:)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in! We are extremely happy you enjoyed the store and had a great experience multiple times. You are welcome back anytime :)
Report abuse
10
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Decent prices and good service with friendly staff. Coming from someone that works in the industry, this is a great place and I would definitely return.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next