Tokyo Starfish
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
542 NW Arizona Ave, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
47 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome vibe, even my parents enjoyed
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I watched in disbelief as the budtender destroyed four flowers trying to get my 3.51 down to 3.50 ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!? If the owner is such a hard ass that his employees are instructed this way i will spend my 200 a week elsewhere where i feel the love!
Dispensary said:

Hi Angryhippo and thanks for your comments. This does sound like a very unusual situation that isn't a normal situation for us. It seems like our bud tender was trying to get you to the exact weight so you didn't feel overcharged. We will definitely clarify this with our staff and hopefully it will solve this issue. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta love the fish!!! oh ya
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We love our loyal customers as well.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Been here a few times and the bud is really hit or miss. Sometimes old and dried out like the last sour diesel i got. Service is not good at all. I always feel rushed and never feel like the selection is anything special. It always feels like they are trying to sell as much as possible regardless of quality. Much better dispensaries in town.
Dispensary said:

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write the review, we appreciate all forms of feedback! The customer experience is always our #1 priority. We are extremely sorry to hear that you have not had the best experience shopping at Tokyo. This is the first time we have had negative feedback on the freshness of our flower. I can assure you that we check & control the humidity of all flower jars on a daily basis. We hope you give us another chance in the future!
Report abuse
03
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Service and products at this spot were great. Nice selection on flower and concentrate. Atmosphere was acceptable, but nothing too exciting. I'd definitely shop here again.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking time to write the review! We hope to serve you again soon :)
Report abuse
20
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot, love the slogan. Good selection, will be back for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in, we are pleased you had an awesome experience! We sincerely appreciate the review and can't wait to see your smiling face again soon!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-24
2017-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Isaac was great to work with and the quality of the product was phenomenal!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We hope to serve you again soon :)
Report abuse
10
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little set-up they have got going on! I was visiting from out of town and checked out quite a few of the shops in bend and they are by far one of my favorite. I was super surprised and really happy when i found out my budtender(Mac) was really knowledgeable about terpenes and cannabinoids. Everything he recommended me was awesome and had incredible flavor. We even came back again a couple days later and I had the Mac again as a budtender and he even recognized me and asked how i liked my previous product. Super cool environment. Will definitely be coming back here on my next visit to Bend. Thanks again!:)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in! We are extremely happy you enjoyed the store and had a great experience multiple times. You are welcome back anytime :)
Report abuse
10
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Decent prices and good service with friendly staff. Coming from someone that works in the industry, this is a great place and I would definitely return.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You can't beat the original! Always excellent bud tenders ... folks who love what they're doing and it shows! I try to stop in whenever I'm in the area!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next