Top Crop - West Eugene

3170A W. 11th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow Top Crop - West Eugene on Leafly
Follow
Review Top Crop - West Eugene
Review
Call Top Crop - West Eugene
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
127 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! It had everything I was looking for. Great selection of strains, prerolls, concentrates, edibles, accessories and the prices to fit my limited budget. The employees are knowledgeable, and personable. The ambiance and tunes are a plus as well. It is definitely a worthwhile stop.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place with awesome ppl.... hit em up
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping into Top Crop and checking out the place -- we hope you dig all of the upgrades we've done to the place :). In addition, thank you for the kind words in your review, we appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon, scottp93.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
👌 Great place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, MaryanneYUL :-D
Report abuse
10
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in and was helped out by Trent and the manager, whose name I cannot recall but was very friendly. By far one of the most informative dispensaries in town- spent at least 20 minutes explaining CBD to me and I learned a lot of new things today. Thank you for your patience and information. I will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping by and for the kind review!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in for the FIRST TIME to check it out. Picked up some of the $4 Sour Diesel from Frontier Farms. It was far and above one of the best strains I ever picked up at such a low price. Don't be fooled by cheap prices. Match good value with great quality and come to Mary Jane's!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review about your experience at Mary Jane's Pot Shop -- we appreciate it so much BobRayGunn! :) Frontier Farms is a fantastic Clean Green Certified cultivar and we're happy to have them on our shelves so we can provide our community clean, awesome flower for affordable prices all year long. Stay Lifted and we hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is so welcoming and informative. Great selection and prices!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Mary Jane's Pot Shop -- we appreciate it so much moonymoody! :) Stay Lifted and we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
friendly staff good variety good prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Mary Jane's Pot Shop in Eugene :) Stay Lifted and Come Say High again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OK, here's this surprising dispensary on busy W. 11th, and I sort of think of it as one of those places where those in the know go shopping. Very least, it has to be said that the budtenders are especially knowledgeable and generous in giving their time and expertise. I do feel valued as a customer in this shop, and I've made it into my own neighborhood dispensary of choice! (Keep pushing for a bicycle rack, folks ... but thanks for letting me bring my bike in rather than searching the neighborhood for a safe lock-up. Gives an example of how these folks work with people, even on side issues.)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to write a review about your experience at Mary Jane's Pot Shop, AstrologerRob! <3 We are honored we are your neighborhood dispensary of choice, especially when we have so much competition nearby - it warms our hearts! I am going to touch base with the owners about a bike rack immediately, fingers crossed we get one soon! Stay Lifted and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service here is absolutely outstanding! the staff is extremely helpful in all your needs! Ask for Melissa! she is the one amazing woman! She the Cannabis Woman! who needs wonder Woman!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review about Mary Jane's Pot Shop! We agree -- Mellissa is amazing and very knowledgeable and passionate about this industry, we are lucky to have her on our team!; and we will definitely pass along the compliment :) Stay Lifted, ASBC1963!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I have stopped by this shop a few times. It's clean and got a chill atmosphere, with easy going Budtenders. The bud was fair priced and of high quality. I was happy to see the weight tip towards the heavy side rather then the light side like some shops. The only con so far was one of the pre rolls i got was a little shaky and didn't quite do it for me. I will be stopping by this shop when ever I'm on west 11th.
Dispensary said:

You are so kind, ChronicCutie! Thank you so much for the kind words and for shopping at Mary Jane's Pot Shop; we are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with the preroll you purchased at our store! When you have the time, please reach out to me at info@maryjanespotshop.com so I can learn which one you purchased && get you a discount on a different preroll so you can give us another shot because we take great pride in our hand-crafted house joints! :) Stay Lifted!!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next