Top Shelf Medicine

815 NE Greenwood Ave, Bend, OR
Follow Top Shelf Medicine on Leafly
Follow
Review Top Shelf Medicine
Review
Call Top Shelf Medicine
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Some of the nicest people work here...many thanks to the owner for passing the savings along-- not everyone who needs meds can afford a medical card. I found two strains here (same batch) selling for much more money at another shop...these savings are appreciated, that and the excellent, friendly customer service from your knowledgeable staff, thanks! Not my first time in, haven't shopped here in a while but the bud has definitely gotten better overall, so i will be back at these prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good products
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was a first timer so I asked Frank alot if questions. He acted as ty Hough he was informed. My complete purchase was a waste of money. The flower was harsh GSC and Galactic Animal that was slightly better. Then, I specifically asked if the shatter was stable. Frank said yes. It was a gooey mess. He was not knowledgeable about the products. Try Jenny's!!!
Dispensary said:

Ladytriti, We appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your purchase. We strive to provide quality product at an affordable price, and when I heard you had a poor experience with product purchased from Top Shelf Medicine; I wanted to reach out and make it right. I have a feeling the oil you purchased was Degenerate. I wanted to inform you that we have a money back guarantee with that product. Frank is a new employee at the shop, it is possible he wasn't made aware of such a policy. If you are ever unsatisfied with Degenerate BHO, as long as the majority of the contents are still intact; we will refund your money with a receipt. I want to invite you back into the shop and offer you a discount on your next purchase. I hope this will mitigate any issues you may have in regards to Top Shelf Medicine.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the first place in BEND OREGON that a medical dispensary really cares about us medical cannabis people. The prices are CONSISTENTLY reasonable! Unlike the other places that run periodic specials to get customers. Top shelf costs 20-40% less than other dispensaries in Bend. After driving around Bend to all the dispensaries this place has the best prices,even the owner takes time with his costumers. But I like the prices best!!
Report abuse
30
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing prices, awesome selection of concentrates and nug!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down, Bends Best Buds. look no further than shopping here! Top Shelf truly brings the atmosphere of what Bend could be again. Great prices great people!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely loved my experience here. They had great prices and quality to match. Not to mention they were just really down to earth people. Definitely swing by if you find yourself in Bend!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here done that definitely going back! I've been going here ever since legalization it's a great store it's totally like down to earth small-town feel the staff is friendly and helpful and they even have weed Monopoly how cool is that?! You need to check this place out!
Report abuse
21
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I don't think they understand the meaning of Top Shelf!
Report abuse
34
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud tenders and atmosphere but even the top shelf buds were shitty and dry. Not going back here again. #WealBudStructures #MyGrandmaHasBetterPot
Report abuse
22
123456
page 1 of 6
next