Top Shelf Medicine
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
815 NE Greenwood Ave, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down, Bends Best Buds. look no further than shopping here! Top Shelf truly brings the atmosphere of what Bend could be again. Great prices great people!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely loved my experience here. They had great prices and quality to match. Not to mention they were just really down to earth people. Definitely swing by if you find yourself in Bend!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here done that definitely going back! I've been going here ever since legalization it's a great store it's totally like down to earth small-town feel the staff is friendly and helpful and they even have weed Monopoly how cool is that?! You need to check this place out!
Report abuse
11
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I don't think they understand the meaning of Top Shelf!
Report abuse
23
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud tenders and atmosphere but even the top shelf buds were shitty and dry. Not going back here again. #WealBudStructures #MyGrandmaHasBetterPot
Report abuse
12
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Had David as a budtender and he was really nice and knowledgable. They have a good selection from ok cheap bud to top quality bud so it has a little bit of everything. The only thing that was really disappointing was while trying to open the salve made by your store we found a price tag that said $10(sold it to us at $30) and it was made two years ago....wasn't even sure if it was still good... Kinda tacky on your part. I would recommend making sure all your products are new and haven't been sitting around if it says your stores name on the top. over-all not bad but some kinks need to be worked out.
Report abuse
31
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After discovering Top Shelf Medicine I haven't been to any other dispensaries in town. They are the best!
Report abuse
11
2017-5-29
2017-5-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
After 25 mins waiting as a medical patient, i walked out without being helped.
Report abuse
23
2017-4-14
2017-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great prices
Report abuse
20
2017-3-31
2017-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite shop in town for over a year running. Very competitive pricing, huge selection of flower. Some of the best bud tenders i have had the pleasure to meet, very passionate, extremely knowledgeable and CLEAN.
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next