TreeHouse Collective
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2419 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
293 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I was a years-long customer. I had to back out of the doorway today because of another customer had a dog that was being aggressive. When I called to talk to the Treehouse Collective about it I was treated badly by the receptionist guy on the phone. The customer who had the dog was hanging at the counter talking with the reception guy, maybe they are friends? When I called I asked to talk to a manager and the front desk guy told me he is the manager. I am not sure about that, it doesn't seem right.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my "first" dispensary and it continues to be my most-consistent visit. I've never walked out of there with a negative vibe and the open-space setup is cool. If you're looking for dab or edibles, I think they've got the best options. Budtenders are super-friendly and never seems to be any push to buy. If you have questions, they tend to know any question/answer I've asked.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate you and hope to see you back in the shop soon! - THC Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The staff is cool AF. And you definitely get what you pay for!
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate your review and are glad to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you soon :) - THC
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had such a great experience coming into this shop, staff was very knowledgeable and everyone was so friendly. I ended up needing quite the assistance when looking for edibles and the guy that was helping me didn’t make me feel uneducated or stupid at all. I definitely will be coming back!!
Dispensary said:

Glad we could provide an awesome experience! We will be looking forward to your return and hope to continue providing excellent customer service. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good service and customer service with excellent prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate you. Cheers - THC
Report abuse
01
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They need better parking.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry parking was tough for you, however we hope you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you soon. Cheers - THC
Report abuse
01
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is like my home away home. Always a pleasure to visit. The nicest people.
Dispensary said:

Thanks MaryjaneAntoinette for the review! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you soon :) Cheers - THC
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place & always seem to have friendly staff
Dispensary said:

We strive to give great customer service and great product to customers. Hope to see you soon! Cheers - THC
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people with a great collection of products. Love this place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it and we'll keep the quality products flowing! Cheers - THC
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are very nice when you have questions.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 30
page 1 of 30
next