TreeHouse

3651 Soquel Drive, Soquel, CA
Follow TreeHouse on Leafly
Follow
Review TreeHouse
Review
Call TreeHouse
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible service, never left a bed review for anyone except now. These people deserve it. Made my order and was told it would be delivered in 10 minutes. Called after 30 minutes and was told they were on their way. Called an hour later only to be told that they weren't going to make the delivery. Disrespect at it best. Not only did they end up waisting 2 hours of my time but they were rude and unhelpful, only to cop out and tell me I was getting hostile and that they could no longer help me. I am left frustrated and lost 2 hour with family and friends. With no legitimate reason to not provide services at my expense, I have to say I would not recommend anyone to these people. Bad business period.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary! At first I was new to the whole seen & I let them know and they’ve been so helpful ever since! They make you comfortable and are super patient with you as well. The staff & bud tenders are main reason I come back. I instantly felt like a regular by the 5th visit. The goodbye as you leave makes you want to come back in itself. Coming back for sure!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the love! At TreeHouse our employees always strive to help new customers and patients feel comfortable and confident to the whole dispensary experience. We know it can be overwhelming to some!
Report abuse
01
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a great surprise for my hubby and I. Traveling from Oregon, we wanted to pick up a nice sativa vape while visiting the area, and check out what the local dispensary scene was like. What a lovely, welcoming space TreeHouse provides. The moment we walked in, we where in awe. The vibe is warm and friendly (almost cozy) and the staff is truly welcoming. Our tender, Justin, guided us to the Pax Era cartridges we where looking for, but they where out of the battery thingies need. So he introduced us to a new one we have not heard of, the Maverick, by Spliffin. A nicely designed disposable vape pen, perfect for a week in California. And since it is a lower cost than an Era, it proves the staff are there to help you get what you want, and not upsell ya. 😉 We chose the Tangie based on Justin's suggestion and us wanting a non chemical taste. Taste is one of the reasons we like the Era's so much (damn they taste good!) Boy Justin is the man! When we got a chance to chill and take a nice hit that night, the flavor is really good, and the effects are even better. I took a nice big hit, and I'm mentally stimulated, but body is very relaxed. Just what i want in my high. If you're looking for a cool place to check out, and get some great cannabis, go check out TreeHouse. It really is a beautiful, well decorated space. And the staff is, well, really good people you want to become friends with. To put this review to scale, I've used Leafly for a few years now, and I have never been compelled to write a review on a dispensary until today. hanks Justin and TreeHouse for such a great suggestion and experience!
Dispensary said:

Greetings Oregonians! It's awesome to hear how much you enjoyed the aesthetics of our shop. We choose to fill our walls and space with a diverse collection of art works and shrubbery / plants to both reinstill a feeling of community and also highlight the many talented artists based here locally in Santa Cruz.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in N county! I bring all my family and friends here for their 1st time. Always a great selection of $5/grams.
Dispensary said:

We hope they enjoyed their shopping experience as much as you did. Check out our leafly deals and Instagram page for even more great specials!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far one of the best dispensary’s I’ve been to. Really helpful and quick. I would definitely recommend coming here.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly and helpful employers..... thank you for the great service.... it was my first time in a shop like this and I got the best experience ever... see you again
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So friendly and welcoming. My budtender was so helpful and informative, I felt very well taken care of. They have a cool new rewards program and everyone had positive energy. I will be returning
Dispensary said:

The rewards program IS awesome, isn't it? A great way to save BIG $$$ on all products! Our budtenders share a passion for cannabis and helping all of our loyal customers and patients find exactly what they're looking for.
Report abuse
02
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is very laid back and the budtenders are helpful and almost always friendly. They’re expanding soon, so it seems small now, but they’ll be getting a bigger location soon. Even when it’s busy, the budtenders take their time helping you out. They have pretty good deals if you check their calendar and a 15% student discount.
Dispensary said:

Yes! We'll treat you like family and always mention any deals that could apply to your purchase - whether you're a student, veteran, medical patient, senior citizen, or first-time patient.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live about 30 miles away, but always come here for my medicinal needs. The staff is friendly, welcome, and above all else extremely knowledgeable. They were willing to answer all my questions and suggests products to fulfill my medical needs. Product selection is vast and high quality.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear you make the trek to come see us at TreeHouse! We know it's well worth it though given our attention to detail in answering any questions you may have regarding a product. We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful location! Right off the highway!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next