TreeHouse

3651 Soquel Drive, Soquel, CA
Follow TreeHouse on Leafly
Follow
Review TreeHouse
Review
Call TreeHouse
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was a great surprise for my hubby and I. Traveling from Oregon, we wanted to pick up a nice sativa vape while visiting the area, and check out what the local dispensary scene was like. What a lovely, welcoming space TreeHouse provides. The moment we walked in, we where in awe. The vibe is warm and friendly (almost cozy) and the staff is truly welcoming. Our tender, Justin, guided us to the Pax Era cartridges we where looking for, but they where out of the battery thingies need. So he introduced us to a new one we have not heard of, the Maverick, by Spliffin. A nicely designed disposable vape pen, perfect for a week in California. And since it is a lower cost than an Era, it proves the staff are there to help you get what you want, and not upsell ya. 😉 We chose the Tangie based on Justin's suggestion and us wanting a non chemical taste. Taste is one of the reasons we like the Era's so much (damn they taste good!) Boy Justin is the man! When we got a chance to chill and take a nice hit that night, the flavor is really good, and the effects are even better. I took a nice big hit, and I'm mentally stimulated, but body is very relaxed. Just what i want in my high. If you're looking for a cool place to check out, and get some great cannabis, go check out TreeHouse. It really is a beautiful, well decorated space. And the staff is, well, really good people you want to become friends with. To put this review to scale, I've used Leafly for a few years now, and I have never been compelled to write a review on a dispensary until today. hanks Justin and TreeHouse for such a great suggestion and experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in N county! I bring all my family and friends here for their 1st time. Always a great selection of $5/grams.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far one of the best dispensary’s I’ve been to. Really helpful and quick. I would definitely recommend coming here.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly and helpful employers..... thank you for the great service.... it was my first time in a shop like this and I got the best experience ever... see you again
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So friendly and welcoming. My budtender was so helpful and informative, I felt very well taken care of. They have a cool new rewards program and everyone had positive energy. I will be returning
Report abuse
02
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is very laid back and the budtenders are helpful and almost always friendly. They’re expanding soon, so it seems small now, but they’ll be getting a bigger location soon. Even when it’s busy, the budtenders take their time helping you out. They have pretty good deals if you check their calendar and a 15% student discount.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live about 30 miles away, but always come here for my medicinal needs. The staff is friendly, welcome, and above all else extremely knowledgeable. They were willing to answer all my questions and suggests products to fulfill my medical needs. Product selection is vast and high quality.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful location! Right off the highway!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location with a small but effective shop. Quick service and super friendly, I met Emily the other day and she helped me out perfectly easy and did not seem at all bothered by my many questions for my first visit.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the team at Cookie Co. Always friendly and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next