Treestar Botanicals

1385 Industrial Ave, Woodburn, Oregon
Follow Treestar Botanicals on Leafly
Follow
Review Treestar Botanicals
Review
Call Treestar Botanicals
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best around claudia is the best
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for reviewing! We'll see you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the prices...for it being the only dispensary in town
Dispensary said:

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we all appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere is chill and the store layout is simple with lots of choices for its size and location. Small but great selection!
Dispensary said:

Hi Jessika! Thank you so much for leaving us such an amazing review, we appreciate it!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Selection was less than I expected, but prices, staff, and service were top notch. I’m disabled, so bonus for being ADA accessible. There’s only one space, but plenty of other parking spots that are well spaced.
Dispensary said:

Hey there, we appreciate your review! Your feedback means a lot to us and we hope we can make your next experience with us even better. Thank you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody's friendly and kind good bud and steals
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool little local shop. Beats driving 20 minuets.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate you taking the time to review! Happy we're close by for you, thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!!! Very friendly staff and clean store. Nice selection of very good pre rolls, flower and shatter. Do wish some they had more edibles with lower price options but it is still a great little shop. TAXES ARE INCLUDED IN PRICE XOXO! Not far from home and pass by and to and fro from work. Barely ever have to wait and.. just go see for yourself!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for reviewing!! We appreciate all of the feedback so much, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Best prices,quality product.U can't ask 4 more.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for helping to spread the word! We really appreciate your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, even better staff, very friendly and educated on what they are selling. Always impressed with selection and quality.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
A good little shop. A little hidden in an industrial area (shame on city of woodburn). The only issue I have is the first time I visited I tried to buy a gram of a particular flower and I was told that it was only sold in a prepackaged amount. When I asked why i was told its a leafly's error. Ive never experienced this with anyone else so I'm thinking user error. As long as they don't go all in with prepackaged I will be going back again.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! Thanks so much for the review and feedback, we really appreciate it! We apologize for the experience you had on your first visit, we understand how frustrating menu discrepancies such as these can be. Unfortunately, Leafly has been experiencing account-wide issues related to syncing with our point of sale and inventory platform, Green Bits. We remain in close contact with Leafly concerning this problem and have put in place extra safeguards to try to prevent these situations from happening :) Thank you again, we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next