Treestar Botanicals

1385 Industrial Ave, Woodburn, Oregon
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Treestar is a wonderful addition to Salem's dispensary scene. Nestled away in an industrial area on the outskirts of Woodburn in it's own stand alone beautiful building and parking lot, parking shouldn't be an issue. Upon entering Treestar your instantly in the bud room no receptionist to meet with the budtenders check your ID then it's time to shop! Very good deals and prices are to be had at TreeStar plus some very good strains and edibles also topicals. Budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable. I recommend paying a visit to TreeStar you'll surely find something fantastic great place for medical marijuana patients.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! Your review and feedback are truly appreciated! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we're so lucky to have customers like yourself. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody's friendly and kind good bud and steals
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool little local shop. Beats driving 20 minuets.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate you taking the time to review! Happy we're close by for you, thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place!!! Very friendly staff and clean store. Nice selection of very good pre rolls, flower and shatter. Do wish some they had more edibles with lower price options but it is still a great little shop. TAXES ARE INCLUDED IN PRICE XOXO! Not far from home and pass by and to and fro from work. Barely ever have to wait and.. just go see for yourself!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for reviewing!! We appreciate all of the feedback so much, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. Best prices,quality product.U can't ask 4 more.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for helping to spread the word! We really appreciate your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, even better staff, very friendly and educated on what they are selling. Always impressed with selection and quality.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
A good little shop. A little hidden in an industrial area (shame on city of woodburn). The only issue I have is the first time I visited I tried to buy a gram of a particular flower and I was told that it was only sold in a prepackaged amount. When I asked why i was told its a leafly's error. Ive never experienced this with anyone else so I'm thinking user error. As long as they don't go all in with prepackaged I will be going back again.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! Thanks so much for the review and feedback, we really appreciate it! We apologize for the experience you had on your first visit, we understand how frustrating menu discrepancies such as these can be. Unfortunately, Leafly has been experiencing account-wide issues related to syncing with our point of sale and inventory platform, Green Bits. We remain in close contact with Leafly concerning this problem and have put in place extra safeguards to try to prevent these situations from happening :) Thank you again, we hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was my first visit to the shop customer service was EXCELLENT VERY PROMPT AND FRIENDLY.
Dispensary said:

We're happy you came in, thanks so much for the amazing review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the service I get every time I come here .
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review Kiika! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals and awesome pre rolls!
Dispensary said:

Appreciate your review, thank you!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next