Trinidad's Higher Calling U
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1000 Independence Road, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
77 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Go anywhere else. They like to put 1-2 decent looking pieces on top. When you get home, half of what you got will be garbage. If you insist on buying here, make sure you have them dump it on the counter first so you can see what you’re getting.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This always my first stop shop in Trinidad. The staff is always so amazing which is wonderful for anyone not from the area and may be just a little bit nervous
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is the only spot to go in Trinidad!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love THCU! I went into the Med side and Jeff was helping me and Kim came in and the suggested that I try a gram of the Pure Love for some of my M.S. pain issues. I was a little hesitant with the Indica hybrid but it’s great! I went back for an 1/8 yesterday! Thanks to Kim and her fabulous Crew!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is helpful and friendly. Seem to have overall better prices and a solid selection
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and friendly staff. My go to shop while in Trinidad.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was an awesome experience, my bud tender was so awesome and very helpful. Got what I needed and left within the span of 10 mins 👍🏼👌🏼 will definitely be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s nice lots of stuff so hard to choose from
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
bud tender Alexis was awesome, as were all the ladies (& gents) there... great selection on all products...nice promos...nice store...wife & I were first timer tourists and we will be back!...thanx THCU!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next