Trinidad's Higher Calling U
Closed Now  — opens at 09:30
1000 Independence Road, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and friendly staff. My go to shop while in Trinidad.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was an awesome experience, my bud tender was so awesome and very helpful. Got what I needed and left within the span of 10 mins 👍🏼👌🏼 will definitely be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s nice lots of stuff so hard to choose from
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
bud tender Alexis was awesome, as were all the ladies (& gents) there... great selection on all products...nice promos...nice store...wife & I were first timer tourists and we will be back!...thanx THCU!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Carlos was our budtender and he was helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Everyone in there is friendly and welcoming which is a must. I've gotten some great product here.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Look, for everyone complaining about the Quality!!you spending99$Oz of nice growing bud...not the best, but for the price is worth it. you can buy 200$ and not that much different after the second blunt...Great ladies working there. I go there cause whatever little play money I have, i can always get by happy for what I bought.
Report abuse
30
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bought 1 oz and so did my husband here and was very disappointed in the quality.
Dispensary said:

Again, we're sorry for your disappointing purchase of the $99 ounce (as noted on your Facebook and Weedmaps reviews as well). One has to realize that when you purchase from the lowest shelf, you probably aren't going to get the most amazing flowers, at least that has been my experience when visiting other dispensaries. THCU guarantees all of our products to the fullest, even offering refunds while most others do not. Feel free to bring the item back so we can get you something better to your liking.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful green warehouse with super friendly/helpful staff (Shoutout to Jessi) and very reasonable prices on their highest quality concentrates. Everything from their Rosin to their Live Resin tasted amazing and got me through a week of skiing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the awesome review!! Jessi says thank you too!! As you found out, our concentrate selection and prices are second to none. Very few other dispensaries carry as many brands and products as we do at Trinidad's Higher. Thank you for visiting our store and we can't wait to see you again!!
Report abuse
01
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ALWAYS my first and last stop. Great people, fantastic prices, and amazing quality products!
Dispensary said:

What an amazing review!! Short and to the point!! We thank you for the kind words and can't wait to see you again. ;-)
Report abuse
10
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service highly recommended and have what you need with great discounts
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the sweet review!! As you stated, we have everything you may need and our daily discounts are always the first thing people look for when entering the store. Also, as you found out, we take great pride in customer service and want everyone leaving with a smile on their face. Hope to see you soon!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next