Trinidad's Higher Calling U
Closed Now  — opens at 09:30
1000 Independence Road, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
76 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This always my first stop shop in Trinidad. The staff is always so amazing which is wonderful for anyone not from the area and may be just a little bit nervous
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is the only spot to go in Trinidad!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love THCU! I went into the Med side and Jeff was helping me and Kim came in and the suggested that I try a gram of the Pure Love for some of my M.S. pain issues. I was a little hesitant with the Indica hybrid but it’s great! I went back for an 1/8 yesterday! Thanks to Kim and her fabulous Crew!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is helpful and friendly. Seem to have overall better prices and a solid selection
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and friendly staff. My go to shop while in Trinidad.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was an awesome experience, my bud tender was so awesome and very helpful. Got what I needed and left within the span of 10 mins 👍🏼👌🏼 will definitely be back!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s nice lots of stuff so hard to choose from
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
bud tender Alexis was awesome, as were all the ladies (& gents) there... great selection on all products...nice promos...nice store...wife & I were first timer tourists and we will be back!...thanx THCU!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Carlos was our budtender and he was helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Everyone in there is friendly and welcoming which is a must. I've gotten some great product here.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next