Trinidad's Higher Calling U

1000 Independence Road, Trinidad, CO
Follow Trinidad's Higher Calling U on Leafly
Follow
Review Trinidad's Higher Calling U
Review
Call Trinidad's Higher Calling U
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
"very, very, very nice" facility! I was told by the proprietor it is the first dispensary to open in the dad. looks like an armory from the outside- park inside or out of the steel hi fence. super sweet inside- and they had ALL the great goodies I needed at a VERY FAIR price! don't miss the locally produced brand CODA products, especially the 1:1 chocolate ginger snaps and vapes, many varieties. probably THE nicest, of 6, dispensaries I have been to in CO. but hey, the town has almost 30, that's right thirty, three zero- pot shops. so it's a fun town to visit all 'round.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the awesome review!! We greatly appreciate the detail and honesty. Yes we were the first rec dispensary to open in Trinidad, as we like to say, First and Finest!! We hope everything was to your liking and can't wait to see you again!! Much love!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing all around! Got a few different strains of moonrocks, Blueberry headband and Gorilla cookies. Will definitely be making the trip again
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the stopping in and taking the time to write a review!! Make sure to mention the review next time in for your discount!! We hope to see you soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here for a few years now and they are the nicest and most helpful. They always take time to explain things to you. Definately best dispensary in town!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, thank you, thank you!! We always try so hard to educate our patients with as much knowledge as possible. Thank you for the sweet review!! See you next time!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff there was very helpful. they went out of their way to make sure I got the meds that I needed. the selection there is great. This is my go-to spot when I'm in Trinidad. I highly recommend it!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Go anywhere else. They like to put 1-2 decent looking pieces on top. When you get home, half of what you got will be garbage. If you insist on buying here, make sure you have them dump it on the counter first so you can see what you’re getting.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This always my first stop shop in Trinidad. The staff is always so amazing which is wonderful for anyone not from the area and may be just a little bit nervous
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it
Report abuse
10
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is the only spot to go in Trinidad!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love THCU! I went into the Med side and Jeff was helping me and Kim came in and the suggested that I try a gram of the Pure Love for some of my M.S. pain issues. I was a little hesitant with the Indica hybrid but it’s great! I went back for an 1/8 yesterday! Thanks to Kim and her fabulous Crew!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is helpful and friendly. Seem to have overall better prices and a solid selection
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next