TRU Cannabis Portland
Open Now  — closes at 21:55
801 NE Broadway, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Unimpressed all together. There price points are way over priced. Kept the weed on the floor behind the counter. Nothing about this was an experience. Budtenders were stand offish and acted like they knew more than the customer. I was astonished. Wouldn’t recommend anything about this store.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I thought I would try these guys after seeing the ads for discount flower. Well, the prices reflect the quality. Dry, old, harsh and really weak potency (regardless of the stats) Staff was terribly snotty and smug. Oh, the bugs are NOT a good look either.
Dispensary said:

xyz333: We appreciate your feedback & are sorry to hear that you are less than impressed by the quality of our discounted flower & the service you received. All of our customers are very important to us, & sometimes we aren't able to spend much time with everyone during each visit. We would like to encourage you to come by again in the future to take advantage of our varied selection! Thank you for your time, The TRU Cannabis Team
Report abuse
11
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
good. and friendly staff
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my 1st stop's in Portland. I love the location and the staff. Top quality flower and oils
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These Guys got it Together! Good Folks with Good Tokes, Might become my go to Now!!! Can't Beat Their DeaLz!!! Thanx for Being Real.... Mick
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the deals, quality and staff ❤
Report abuse
20
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, fantastic deals, can’t wait to go back and try some of the edibles. Ira is super chill, knowledgeable bud tender.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Its a dispensary, the girls are cute and not stupid. Customer service is actually a concern for this business. I only buy concentrates here, its hard to beat a 15$ (after tax) gram of 60-80% THC concentrate.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender was friendly & patient. I showed my ID to him when I entered & noted the veteran's ID, asking about a veteran's discount. However, when I got home, I discovered that he had not given me a veteran's discount. So, I'd recommend that you check your receipt before leaving to ensure that you've received any discounts.
Dispensary said:

jjdtppdx: We appreciate your feedback! It's good to hear that we are doing some things right. We would like to apologize for the misunderstanding with your Veterans Discount. We appreciate your service & will make this right next time you come by. To avoid further confusion, please be aware that Veterans Discounts may only be used on daily pricing & may not be combined with any deals or other discounts. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you for your time, The TRU Cannabis Team
Report abuse
20
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here a lot for the five joints for $20. All the staff is really friendly and very knowledgeable. great prices on flower too! Shouts to Kindra and the whole staff!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next