dispensary
Medical

Trulieve - Delray Beach

Delray Beach, FL

16 Reviews of Trulieve - Delray Beach

4.4
Quality
4.5
Service
4.5
Atmosphere
Sort by
November 25, 2020
Just as I was about to entirely give up on trulieve, I was introduced to the new delray location and found my new home dispensary. Not only can you actually order something and not wait hours for product, the product you order is actually in stock when you get there. While all of that is refreshing and different, it was the staff they really won me over. Mike W helped me when I got there- he was positive, knowledgeable, witty, helpful, patient (I think I may have changed my order like 20 times on him), well informed on product, kind, personable and funny. While I was pleased with all of the impressive staff and managers there, it was mike who made me walk out with a smile and new dispensary home.
May 12, 2021
The Delray Trulieve is the best around!! I was about to give up on Trulieve until this location opened. They are set apart from the others in their customer service, speed and knowledge. They go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. It’s truly a pleasure to shop here. I won’t go to any other location anymore. I’m so thankful for the staff at Delray Trulieve. .
July 7, 2021
This is a great place! Joey and the store’s coordinator were very kind and helpful. 10/10 would recommend
March 2, 2022
Anthony Y. was very helpful and made my experience here 5 out of 5 stars!!
May 21, 2022
Joshua at the Boca Raton store was excellent - knowledgeable, professional, friendly. The reception persons and the manager were excellent as well. I couldn't find the Boca Raton store on Leafly, so I'm submitting this review for the Boca Raton store on the Delray Beach store website.
January 19, 2021
This Trulieve is the best one I’ve been to so far. Always great service and quick too. My dudes Joey and Manny are always helpful and very friendly.
March 6, 2021
Ray helped me a few weeks ago. Professional knowledgeable and courteous... they are so nice take their time helpful and there's hardly any wait at all.
January 2, 2023
Very welcoming and transparent environment. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when it came down to specifics. Would recommend and will be returning.
December 17, 2021
Was overcharged so simply asked several times for a manager to contact me back as it was with this stamp promotion and wanted to get what I was entitled to and also earned but was refused at store level through a cashier ergo waiting on manager to simply call to rectify. 5-6 separate times, through chat, I was told a manager from that location would be calling me but I guess they never were going to because they never did. NOT 1 time as promised so they can keep my money they cheated me out of and I will NEVER buy from them ever again. Merry Christmas and thank you so very much for risking my life as you do realize my medical condition requires that med or serious seizures. BRING THEM ON THEN AND IT'S ALL ON YOU TRULUIEVE!
October 27, 2022
Casey at the trulieve in Delray Beach was very helpful, he was very patient with me and as always makes my visit to trulieve very informative. When I walk into trulieve I’m not exactly sure what I want but Casey has this superpower where he can pinpoint exactly what I want without me even knowing and I always leave a happy customer.
November 21, 2020
Every time I’ve come to the Delray store... i was checked in & out within 10 minutes. They are super quick with pick up orders. The employees all make it such a pleasant experience. I also want to give a huge thanks to Angela for going out of her way the other day for something I was really hoping for. Things like that really show great service. Props to all who manage this store. 👍🏼
March 12, 2021
Stop supporting Sunshine Cannabullies.
October 14, 2020
I went on opening day and Ryan was my patient consultant. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products that I was purchasing. Great location
June 8, 2022
A Customer And Patient Since 2017 With Trulieve…Amazing Customer Service Super Friendly And Helpful A+++++++++….First Class Staff And Management …The Ghost Strain Haze Off The Charts Awesome Sativa God Bless Trulieve A Life Saver For Medical Conditions …..God Bless
February 2, 2023
Very professional yet laid back atmosphere. First Trulieve store that actually places my Rx stickers on said product. Staff was friendly and helpful.
June 19, 2021
Clean place with helpful people. My first time Stephanie guided me with my sale.