Uncle Ike's - White Center

9822 15th Ave SW, Seattle, WA
Follow Uncle Ike's - White Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Uncle Ike's - White Center
Review
Call Uncle Ike's - White Center
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Faith and Lucas were great and Boogy Boon is the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service and good prices.
Report abuse
01
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store
Report abuse
01
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It’s close to home for me.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-25
2017-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and awesome prices! Loved the service, and the people are so chill! Got my indigopro from here and I love it!
Report abuse
01
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I have been a loyal customer here for awhile. The product they have is amazing! I love everything I buy. I am still so happy about this location being so close to my house. The only thing is, there are a couple budtenders here that are always in a bad mood every single time I visit. And it sucks because the other budtenders are nothing less than amazing! These 2 budtenders are very short with conversation, don't work well under pressure, and get very snappy easily. And I have witnessed this for AWHILE. Not just with me, but with other customers while I'm waiting in line! It's gone on long enough I felt the need to write a review. I find myself hoping I get the nicer budtenders while I'm walking up to the door, which shouldn't be happening! I had another unfortunate experience and felt it was time to say something. If you shop here often, you probably have an idea of who I'm talking about. Get rid of the bad vibes from the bad apples and this place will be golden!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the place all the staff very friendly except for the one guy with the dreads maybe name is Sean he is rude and not friendly AT All.iI come there at least three times per week but I'm rethinking it don't like rude people
Report abuse
01
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time a bud tender has greeted me with anything close to a friendly smile. I'm sad I didn't get his name, but, he handed me 3 prerolls and I actually trusted his judgement. it was akin to getting a pretzel from God on a bus.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Stopped here when I heard they carried Willie's Reserve. It's not too inviting. Looks a bit like it's only partially open. Not a great location.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-9
2017-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think it's a good place, knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
01
12
page 1 of 2
next