Universal Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3625 Cahuenga Blvd. W, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
221 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice, big, great selection. Friendly and welcoming. Higher Path is closer to me but I’ll drive the distance for the better & friendlier service. Been looking for a new spot, this is it!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in as a tourist from Florida. The bud tender was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. She got me set up with a perfect set of j’s to compliment my L.A. and Palm Desert adventure. My s/o has many old college friends in the area so I will remember this place for its welcoming attitude and fantastic prices on future visits!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people here And service here Awesome!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for coming!
Report abuse
01
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
DOOOOPPE spot. Nice price on concentrates. Def check the featured flower menu
Dispensary said:

We definitely try to always have specials to show love to the community.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-27
2018-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary in LA. The shop is clean, staff is friendly, and the prices are the best I've seen!
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Appreciate the love :D :D
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
One of the best in LA area take a 1 hour drive just to go here ! Never disappointed
Report abuse
10
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Probably the best despensary I’ve found in LA. I’ve been going here for a couple of years now and I wish I still lived in the valley to go here more regularly but I still stop by when I can. Great strains at great prices and always nice and professional staff.
Report abuse
21
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Universal!!! So many amazing strains & other items. Also all of the budtenders are amazing and extremely knowledgeable of each strain and it’s effects.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Universal Collective! Always super nice and helpful :)
Report abuse
10
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Place, Friendly people who want you to get what you are looking for. No pressure, and everyone is eager to help. Parking may be a little difficult so if you have a large vehicle (Truck, or Full Size Car) their lot isn't for you unless you catch them during valet times.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next