Universal Herbs Park Ave
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
800 Park Ave West , Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
253 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
location is awesome a must try ..
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, live the staff. Can’t wait to win broncos tix!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this little dispensary. Good stuff and nice staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The tenders are always welcoming and very nice...also the buds are excellent...a must try location...
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst ever dispo treatment ive gotten.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to universal Herbs because Caleb is so sweet and helpful. He always knows the best strains for my needs and the atmosphere is so chill. I'll always come to universal before anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic dispensary with fantastic budtenders. Quality strains always in stock. Ignore the percentages. Concentrate is A grade as well. Knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the employees here. They’re always friendly and eager to sell me product. I come here often and will continue to do just that. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Quality marinuana sold by moderately knowledgeable staff in a moderately lit store. Good deals on flower, better deals on concentrate.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in Downtown Denver
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 26
page 1 of 26
next