Universal Herbs Park Ave
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
800 Park Ave West , Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
251 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst ever dispo treatment ive gotten.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to universal Herbs because Caleb is so sweet and helpful. He always knows the best strains for my needs and the atmosphere is so chill. I'll always come to universal before anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic dispensary with fantastic budtenders. Quality strains always in stock. Ignore the percentages. Concentrate is A grade as well. Knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the employees here. They’re always friendly and eager to sell me product. I come here often and will continue to do just that. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Quality marinuana sold by moderately knowledgeable staff in a moderately lit store. Good deals on flower, better deals on concentrate.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in Downtown Denver
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in Downtown Denver. Best prices and friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOTS of choice with a good selection of excellent strains. So glad I live within walking distance.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been here two years and couldnt be happier they take bery good care of me and the staff is very polite even tho i can be an ass face when i dont have smoke nd come in irratable
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
the strains and quality at this store can't be beat
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 26
page 1 of 26
next