Uplift Botanicals
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
5421 NE 33rd Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
208 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m so impressed with the flower. This is where to take a friend in town before you hit the cannabis club. The medical prices for this quality flower are unbeatable. They make stellar edibles (better than double the flower I purchased at a super popular place). The Rec deals are comparable to other places but the flower is so much better than anywhere I’ve been. Compare their Jack Herer strain if they have it in, or any standard; see if you agree.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is da bomb. Great product. Great service. Great deals. Da bomb
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Friday 1/8th deal is no joke!! Very patient staff and excellent choices. I'll definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People are cool, sun grown Sunday is lit! $20 8ths for their sun grown or green house grown strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice compact location.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
WARNING: UPLIFT HAS 3D POSTERS ALL OVER THEIR DISPENSARY, PATIENTS BEWARE HI, so my friend and I went to uplift for their outstanding deals and product but come to find there are these 3D posters that trigger my dear friends seizures. He came to uplift for medicine as cannabis helps stave off seizures to find that one of this triggers are pinned up on every wall. He had to keep his head down throughout the experience. The staff was a bit dismissive of him informing them of this unfortunate display. PLEASE TAKE THESE DOWN! show that you care about your med patients.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff are always really nice.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location near head shop with quick friendly service, the prerolls I got were on point.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-18
2017-10-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome selection for CBD high CO2 cartridges with really fair prices. The gal that helped me was so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! Will be back as I work close by.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I just don't like the shop
Report abuse
13
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next