Uplift Botanicals

5421 NE 33rd Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Uplift Botanicals on Leafly
Follow
Review Uplift Botanicals
Review
Call Uplift Botanicals
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
210 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
If you are looking to be treated like a POS go here
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
after having used this dispensaries for almost all of my personal use for about a year, I will never again be going back. What was once a very welcoming place to step into, has turned into exactly the opposite. The greeters at the front door seem annoyed to have to check you in, and once you get to the back all the employees seemed to preoccupied rolling pre-rolls or doing something else to help out any of the customers. I used to love that this place is only about five blocks from my home on Alberta, but would make a 30 minute drive to not deal with the lack of service that is offered.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m so impressed with the flower. This is where to take a friend in town before you hit the cannabis club. The medical prices for this quality flower are unbeatable. They make stellar edibles (better than double the flower I purchased at a super popular place). The Rec deals are comparable to other places but the flower is so much better than anywhere I’ve been. Compare their Jack Herer strain if they have it in, or any standard; see if you agree.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is da bomb. Great product. Great service. Great deals. Da bomb
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Friday 1/8th deal is no joke!! Very patient staff and excellent choices. I'll definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
People are cool, sun grown Sunday is lit! $20 8ths for their sun grown or green house grown strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice compact location.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
WARNING: UPLIFT HAS 3D POSTERS ALL OVER THEIR DISPENSARY, PATIENTS BEWARE HI, so my friend and I went to uplift for their outstanding deals and product but come to find there are these 3D posters that trigger my dear friends seizures. He came to uplift for medicine as cannabis helps stave off seizures to find that one of this triggers are pinned up on every wall. He had to keep his head down throughout the experience. The staff was a bit dismissive of him informing them of this unfortunate display. PLEASE TAKE THESE DOWN! show that you care about your med patients.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff are always really nice.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location near head shop with quick friendly service, the prerolls I got were on point.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next