Urban Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
2675 W 38th Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Go here just about every weekend and I love it !! Feels like home ! Friendly service and staff! I love my urban greenhouse peeps !!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, selection and friendly service!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best place in Denver!! Very reasonable priced!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm here every 3 days almost. grabbing a couple of eighths or a gram of concentrate. I love the prices and the consistency of quality.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Urban. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily my favorite dispensary. Forever wishing I could give this place more stars for their atmosphere! The budtenders here know their shit. Trust me when I say trust them. Plus they're straight up with you. If they haven't indulged in a specific strain or product you're talkin, they'll point you in the direction of someone or something that can, no doubt. Plus straight off the bat they make you feel like a long-time friend & they're all so chill. Just go there. Five star rating for the music playing, as well. "Yo, the Will Smith station on Pandora..... but thumbs down everything Will Smith. Because fuck that noise." 😂 Okay, seriously now go hit up Urban.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the fun and kind review. We are glad you liked the atmosphere here. We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Very welcoming and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
practically perfect customer service. great prices and quality product. looking forward to my first strawberry cough experience
Dispensary said:

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review us, as well as the kind words!!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
After visiting many dispensaries I settled in on this one as my go-to. Below average prices and excellent product. I recently had a problem with a purchase I made here and I came back in and the staff gave me a full replacement. More than I was expecting and it's great to see them take care of their customers like that. Thanks Urban!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for allowing us to make it right. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped into this location since it was one of only two spots that sells Maui Wowie and it was totally worth it!! The flower was extremely fresh and just looked so "aww". Being from the Sest Coast, Maui is a must in my life. Thank you UD!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write an awesome review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Maui Wowie. We hope to see you again!!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time at this location and I was definitely satisfied. They were genuinely there to help, their flower is awesome 2/50 deal is great for a qtr. good selection of oils for pens and edibles/wax/hash. It's close by so I will definitely be back. Travis was my bud tender and he is def a good guy--very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are glad that your first impression was a great experience!! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next