Verilife - Wareham (Adult Use)

112 Main Street, Wareham, MA
Follow Verilife - Wareham (Adult Use) on Leafly
Follow
Review Verilife - Wareham (Adult Use)
Review
Call Verilife - Wareham (Adult Use)
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.2 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
You get exactly what you come for! Quality of the product is excellent, great selection compared to the other adult use dispensaries. Be prepared to wait in line for around a couple hours, it’s worth it
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
everything about the product at this place is fantastic, but like, making a trip from the cape and getting there at three and then having security say they closed the line because it was too long? kind of ridiculous, there’s a faster way to go about this and continually having them close the line so early is kind of crazy
Report abuse
10
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Okay but at 72 yrs old the freezing in a tent wide open was pretty tough. But after 45 yrs of worrying about arrest this was an okay choice. Will try medical card as my choice. Kudos to all employees that were there from the ice cube room and driveway staff. Spring is coming?
Report abuse
10
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very well organized ,friendly and informative
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
the line at water wizz was unreal standing in a tent freeze your a$$ off waiting for a shuttle to pick you up then you get to the location waiting again out side for 30 min inside for like 10 min gotta get a better system
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Medical patient with two visits now. I was pleased with both experiences. Solid selection. Easy to find. Good help. I’ve been to probably 5 dispensary’s so far and you expect growing pains. It looks like this place has its stuff together. Only problem is the hours. Hopefully they can find help like everyone else.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices on edibles, great flower/product varieties. Line still sucks. I’m certain there’s a better process.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent staff, very friendly, fast service once you get in store 👍🙏
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly and speedy service! top notch products! well thought out into feng shue and design! awesome!!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went on the 26th of December and because of the dispensary being so brand new, the traffic was chaotic but expected. We drove to an offsite location and were shuttled to the dispensary which was smart. Took a little over an hour to get in the van to the site. Then when we got there we waited and waited and waited some more. Again we understood the reasons but it made for some very cold body parts. Felt like some portable heaters would have been appropriate. Pre ordered some products and when we got inside they were waiting for us. Some edibles and 1/4 oz of flowers. Excellent quality as expected. 9/10 would return.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next