Walla Walla Weedery

728 Irene St., Walla Walla, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
87 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I keep coming back as I like the product that they sell but EVERYTIME I go in there I get a budtender who doesn't know anything. I ask for Sativas and they bring me Indicas I ask for strains with CBD and they show me high THC products. I have to do my own research before I come in so I can just get in and out
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location!! great staff!! awesome smoke
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff. Pleasant and helpful
Report abuse
10
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Save your money and your time, this place is not what the reviews state! Must give discounts or something for reviews which is why I don’t trust these...better yet go see for yourself. All 3 shops are comprable in price but not QUALITY and this place is NOT it!
Report abuse
11
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Marsha is the best
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best store in town! Best Bartenders in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place to get all your cannabis needs and wants. Have a little something for everyone. Some great flower at decent prices. I highly recommend this place to anyone that enjoys good cannabis!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place good prices top shelf herbs also great middle of the road and budget weed when the pockets aren't so full. awesome knowledgeable staff keep up the good work. PJ,Shawn,Heidi,Angie, Marsha,Alex,& Rico.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly understanding staff great well rounded inventory and a cozy soothing atmosphere the Walla Walla Weedery will always be the go to spot in Walla
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next