White Fire

111 Old Tully Rd, San Jose, CA
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a newbie, I was thoroughly overwhelmed by so much selection and the hundreds of products, strains, concentrates, pens, etc! The lady behind the counter was so enthusiastic and helpful that she made me feel quite confident in my selections by the time I left!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoyed my visit here. Budtenders are professional and product quality and options are great. They also do discounts on different items different days of the week so maybe call ahead to see what's available.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys get 5/5 stars in my book!! Fun, friendly, knowledgeable, and good prices for quality buds. I will always recommend this place to friends!!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely the best club in San Jose !!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
It's great! The staff is very welcoming and they are there to help the customer. Something I see them try to improve on is the line's disorganized, some people get skipped. Everything else is great about it.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is super friendly and the bud is great! They have cool deals for first time customers, definitely worth stopping by!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
super-friendly, and lots to choose from. I think the prices are reasonable.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1