White Mountain Health Center
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
9420 W Bell Rd., Sun City, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
2579 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
won a giftbag in the raffle on 4/20. great prizes/products and I still have some goodies left to smoke!
Dispensary said:

You were one of the lucky folk huh?! Happy to hear you're enjoying that baggie still. See you in again soon my friend.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the Edible Selection, they have some of the best prices in the valley. You will not be disappointed when you visit this location. Another bonus is that they open at 7am and close late, so they give you plenty of time out of the day to stop in.
Dispensary said:

Check out those Edibles on Tuesday for an extra 15-20% off :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I picked up some sugar OG from here and the stuff had me feeling like I was soaring after just two bowls. 10/10 would recommend this place.
Dispensary said:

And to think we call that value flower! :) Thanks for the recommendation RugJack!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
dont go here nit a good place. dont give these people your money
Report abuse
10
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good quality concentrate, and great customer service.
Dispensary said:

Hollywood! Thanks for the love.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the shout out Richiel35! See you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Location is great! For my first time visit Luis explained everything in detail, his customer service and his way of helping me out was like no other! Get this guy a promotion already🙏🏼
Dispensary said:

we really appreciate the review !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Always have great deals
Dispensary said:

Thank's for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place
Dispensary said:

Thank's for the review.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and knowledge
Dispensary said:

Thank's for the review
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 260
page 1 of 260
next