White Mountain Health Center
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
9420 W Bell Rd., Sun City, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
2675 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The CBD rub helps a lot for pain and love how the bud tenders know how to assist what you're looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've always had a good experience I'll keep coming back.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Trash. I’m typically not one to think negatively about anything, however... the wax that was displayed to me looked like it was made in someone’s kitchen, the bud(s) displayed looked really rough (dry and old), & one of their pre-rolls had some bougie bud in it... The only time I’ll recommend this place to a friend or anyone, is when it’s April 1st.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The girl scout cookie gram I got was really awesome. It helped with my back problems as well as my mental problems. The effect was almost as good as the grape lime ricky from a few weeks ago. Thank you white mountain health center for being a great dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love white mountain. great staff and great buds. love their location too.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
There is no doubt in my mind that this is the place to go for edibles. They have the best price by far. That said, service can be inconsistent. Also, the reward program leaves room for improvement. I will continue to shop here and I highly recommend tasty Tuesday. 20% off Amy and Al edibles! This is a GREAT deal if you like edibles in higher than average potency.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good flower and wax always very friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere here everytime i come in
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has a very relaxing atmosphere. Love coming here for the low prices. They have great meds and the staff if very knowledgeable and friendly 👍. I will definitely keep coming back.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Best in the West. Well worth the trip into town. I love the service, the buds, and the budtenders. A win every time!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 268
page 1 of 268
next