White Mountain Health Center
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
9420 W Bell Rd., Sun City, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
2632 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible manager
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love white mountain. Excellent staff and medicine.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very happy to see the variety of pre-rolls offered today. picked up a handful and some shatter, which did not disppoint. the staff here is second to none.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
White Mountain is a great dispensary they're open late always friendly staff and they sell lots of cool stuff not just flour stop on by guarantee you'll have a good time at White Mountain dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
White Mountain dispensary is so convenient. they have great flour and great deals the budtenders are always friendly. and informative I have lots of medical conditions and they always find a strange for me. thank you White Mountain
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
flower power my go to spot. flower, staff and extended hours are why i keep going back .
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love WM!!!! Jordan is the best too!! Shout out!! Great prices and even friendlier service :) GO HERE!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
"WE DON'T LIKE LEAFLY" a quote from an employee today as I asked about the free pre roll. So they feel slighted by leafly, so they punish their customers. SMH
Dispensary said:

Leafly is great for many different things, unfortunately not all of the great reviews our patients leave end up getting published. Lots of people are not happy about that maybe that's what they were talking about.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always helpful, if they dont have something, they will know where to find it. glad to have been a patient of white mountain health center!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always excellent service! Pacing until Happy Hour. Thanks
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 264
page 1 of 264
next