White Mountain Health Center

9420 W Bell Rd., Sun City, AZ
Follow White Mountain Health Center on Leafly
Follow
Review White Mountain Health Center
Review
Call White Mountain Health Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
2725 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been looking for the right edible products and so far White Mountain has had the best choices for me to pick from. Always a friendly visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks everyone whos working there tail off here to help us get quality flower and product. Keep up the great work. Cant wait to visit again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop great people
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is great what a great place. Always nice and nice good shit. Just buffet thanks again y'all y'all rock.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just love this dispensary only because the staff is great. Also the deals and promos and pre rolls smoke great. Never any problems thanks again. Y'all rock Rocky rock rock
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the shout out Derick!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
dope staff & good deals doesn't get much better
Dispensary said:

The dopest staff to go along with the dopest products! Thanks for the shout out academydrew!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everytime I come in here they all are welcoming and uplifting
Dispensary said:

Gotta send out those good vibes Riesterclifford! Happy to see you in too of course :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There service is outstanding . I enjoy there product! Never have I been upset with them. There first time patient deal is great and the have good glass pieces there. I say yes to this place i will be back
Dispensary said:

Hell ya Oldsoul! Glad we made a great impression on ya. See you around again soon friend!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensery in the valley. quality flower. concentrates and top notch staff!
Dispensary said:

Oh heck yes dpanhel, shout it out! Always nice to see you in here my friend.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in the valley. Great flower and specials.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Juderest, see you around soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 273
page 1 of 273
next