Windy City Cannabis - Homewood
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
1137 West 175th Street, Homewood, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely Wonderful Staff and Service ! I can’t say enough Great Things about everything ! Kind, Considerate, & Compassionate, always helpful and informative I appreciate every single one of them 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding staff assistance for a first timer. Took their time and introduced me to the various products and answered all my questions. Wish all business's were this helpful & friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect location. Easy Expressway access and it’s in a safe location by a huge strip mall. The environment is intoxicating and just makes you happy and feel refreshed. The deco is modern, cool scientific yet simple and clean. There is information all over. The employees are just kick a** on all levels. They know what they are talking about from meds to equipment used for your medication. Tell them what your issue is and you get answers. SELECTION is on POINT. They have a bit of everything. Plain and simple this is “THE PLACE” to really find your needs no matter who you are. Management is also outstanding and they have helped me in an amazing timely manner . Best dispensary in a 45 mile radius.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was scared to dive in but the staff are so knowledgeable about each product that I was calmed and ready to try it. The vast variety of products, smoke, vape, edibles, RSO.... love these folks! Be patient if u are a first timer, this medicine works for so many issues, don’t get discouraged.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi come from the far north side of Chicago to Windy City even though there is a dispensary right down the street from me walking distance the staff and the variety of products are the absolute best in the city
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic visit... staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Will be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable staff, clean facility, very helpful, kind, and patient staff. I recommend this location to everyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great ppl, excellent service. Fabulous menu at reasonable prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect location, that is accessible, plenty of free parking, and is a secured area due to the shopping area it is in. I was greeted and treated warmly by the staff who were very friendly and helpful. I was recommended a disposable vapor pen(blueberry) and it turned out to be great. This is the first time in years I have gotten sleep. I’m going back soon.
Report abuse
30
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Easy parking. Nice people to greet you. Knowledgeable staff. Menu is on point. This place is rock steady and consistent. Highly recommend
Report abuse
50
12345
page 1 of 5
next