Windy City Cannabis - Homewood

1137 West 175th Street, Homewood, IL
Follow Windy City Cannabis - Homewood on Leafly
Follow
Review Windy City Cannabis - Homewood
Review
Call Windy City Cannabis - Homewood
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is awesome!! Every trip I’ve made I’ve been so impressed with everyone!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone knows what they talking about as they have similar health problems as we do they understand the problems we are having and make suggestions based on what works for them. They are always very caring and have smiles on their faces. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DO😊😊😊
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I knew nothing but biased opinions about marijuana but after being able to sit down and talk with knowledgeable people was great. Robert helped me and walked me through A-Z. I was embarrassed and nervous about even coming but my fears were put to rest after that visit. Thanks to everyone there.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely Wonderful Staff and Service ! I can’t say enough Great Things about everything ! Kind, Considerate, & Compassionate, always helpful and informative I appreciate every single one of them 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding staff assistance for a first timer. Took their time and introduced me to the various products and answered all my questions. Wish all business's were this helpful & friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect location. Easy Expressway access and it’s in a safe location by a huge strip mall. The environment is intoxicating and just makes you happy and feel refreshed. The deco is modern, cool scientific yet simple and clean. There is information all over. The employees are just kick a** on all levels. They know what they are talking about from meds to equipment used for your medication. Tell them what your issue is and you get answers. SELECTION is on POINT. They have a bit of everything. Plain and simple this is “THE PLACE” to really find your needs no matter who you are. Management is also outstanding and they have helped me in an amazing timely manner . Best dispensary in a 45 mile radius.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was scared to dive in but the staff are so knowledgeable about each product that I was calmed and ready to try it. The vast variety of products, smoke, vape, edibles, RSO.... love these folks! Be patient if u are a first timer, this medicine works for so many issues, don’t get discouraged.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi come from the far north side of Chicago to Windy City even though there is a dispensary right down the street from me walking distance the staff and the variety of products are the absolute best in the city
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic visit... staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Will be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable staff, clean facility, very helpful, kind, and patient staff. I recommend this location to everyone.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next