Windy City Cannabis - Worth

11425 South Harlem Street, Worth, IL
Follow Windy City Cannabis - Worth on Leafly
Follow
Review Windy City Cannabis - Worth
Review
Call Windy City Cannabis - Worth
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
64 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My first time here was just a few days ago and they made me feel quite at home and walked me through the process. Staff was extremely friendly and professional as well as knowledgeable in all of the products. I went back yesterday a little more prepared and a little more confident. The whole waiting area was filled with the beautiful Aroma of chocolate as a demonstration of making your own edibles was being held. I sat and watched while I would like to be called into the back room. And when I was I was greeted with such enthusiasm and friendliness, much like I was on my first visit. After receiving a thorough education from my budtender Bianca, I purchase some great product again and left a happy client.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For my first time in a dispensary, I was highly impressed. The staff was very welcoming and my “bud-tender” Ed was very helpful. Understanding, knowledgeable, and patient. The whole experience was positive. Looking forward to being in less pain and better spirits.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
People are helpful and awesome. Understanding as well
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good selection, knowledgeable regarding medical uses for new users
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful people
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is super nice like all the stores
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Windy City Cannibas WORTH, just rocks ! I've been a patron since Jan, 2018. The staff is AMAZEBALLS !!! All are welcoming, very knowledgeable, VERY PROFESSIONAL.... yet they are kind, patient, and go out of their way to help their patients. Special kudos to; 1) Joey, the manager, is ACES ! 2) Ryan kicks ass... very knowledgeable and very cheerful 3) Lauren has helped me out more than I think she realizes. I'll never forget what she did for me when I needed help. I owe her ! 4) Sam is great...she knows her stuff and can help you with choices 5) Ed is relatively new to me, but he's a kind soul... and funny..and helpful in suggesting items I thought I'd feel odd shopping at a dispensary... since I'm ancient (67) and leary of young whippersnappers and their shenanigans... but meeting these helping souls (some with their own challenges)has helped me greatly with pain issues !!! Keep up the great work...I'll stop by after Physical Therapy around 2:45 PM. PS: Crap... 6) Paul, I forgot to mention him too !!! Another good guy !!!
Report abuse
50
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
20
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody here is so friendly and knowledgeable! They will answer any question, and never make me feel rushed. I always leave happy!
Report abuse
30
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! The staff is very helpful and nice. I'm very satisfied with Windy City glad I chose them! 5 stars!
Report abuse
20
1234567
page 1 of 7
next