Windy City Cannabis - Worth
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
11425 South Harlem Street, Worth, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! The staff is very helpful and nice. I'm very satisfied with Windy City glad I chose them! 5 stars!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always get the best service from Windy City staff and "floaters". I'm never rushed and I always leave satisfied. I've been a patient at three dispensaries. WC is by far the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is incredible. Every single person at this dispensary is very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. Shout out to Ryan as this guy has helped me out since day one and he is always on point with his recommendations. If he says it is good and will work for you, it’s because he has already tried it and knows what he is talking about.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Management & Ryan are awesome. Locations Hours are problematic for me due to my work. My day starts and ends Before and after theirs does. And they have no Sunday hours.
Report abuse
40
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have a fantastic experience every time I go! Each week there's a new mix of fantastic products on sale which really helps! The staff is FANTASTIC! Each budtender is patient, courteous and knowledgeable about the medical products, which can be helpful if your new to cannabis. If you need suggestions or want to try something new, you can always ask the manager Ryan! I was a first timer when I walked in to Windy City Cannabis in Worth and they made me feel right at home.~
Report abuse
40
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice facility. Good bud tenders and nice strains
Report abuse
30
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very chill atmosphere while remaining professional from what I gathered on my first visit!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would like to give a shout out to Joey-Manager, Sam-Manager, Ryan, Lauren, Kirsten, and Paul for a happy and satisfying experience every time I visit. I hold a special feeling in my heart for Sam and Ryan who were the first, from this team, to make me feel welcomed and loved. Those two are the 'chirp' that brightens my day when I visit Worth. Sam and Ryan complement each other when they work together. They are on it!!! This entire staff is great!!! Joey likes satisfied customers. He is so patient and kind. I like Joey. Kirsten's face lights up when she smiles which ignites my smile, too!! Laureen is neat, orderly, and excellent with records. She can handle that front reception area all by herself. LOL!!! Paul is just a beautiful soul!!! He is always the man of the hour and has his nose in the business. I love this team. I wish a great life on each of you for making mine calm, happy, and; Ryan, thanks for reminding me to renew my identification. I made it just in time. Thanks to you!
Report abuse
40
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. Ryan is by far the most knowledgeable, Lauren is sweet and patient...I have been going there for a couple years now and have never had a bad experience. Every associate there knows their stuff and are all so helpful however, I cant remember all their names. Best dispensary in the area !!!!!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff and wide variety of products. Best dispensary on the southside forsure.
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next