Windy City Cannabis - Worth
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
11425 South Harlem Street, Worth, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Windy City Cannibas WORTH, just rocks ! I've been a patron since Jan, 2018. The staff is AMAZEBALLS !!! All are welcoming, very knowledgeable, VERY PROFESSIONAL.... yet they are kind, patient, and go out of their way to help their patients. Special kudos to; 1) Joey, the manager, is ACES ! 2) Ryan kicks ass... very knowledgeable and very cheerful 3) Lauren has helped me out more than I think she realizes. I'll never forget what she did for me when I needed help. I owe her ! 4) Sam is great...she knows her stuff and can help you with choices 5) Ed is relatively new to me, but he's a kind soul... and funny..and helpful in suggesting items I thought I'd feel odd shopping at a dispensary... since I'm ancient (67) and leary of young whippersnappers and their shenanigans... but meeting these helping souls (some with their own challenges)has helped me greatly with pain issues !!! Keep up the great work...I'll stop by after Physical Therapy around 2:45 PM. PS: Crap... 6) Paul, I forgot to mention him too !!! Another good guy !!!
Report abuse
40
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
20
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody here is so friendly and knowledgeable! They will answer any question, and never make me feel rushed. I always leave happy!
Report abuse
30
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary! The staff is very helpful and nice. I'm very satisfied with Windy City glad I chose them! 5 stars!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always get the best service from Windy City staff and "floaters". I'm never rushed and I always leave satisfied. I've been a patient at three dispensaries. WC is by far the best.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is incredible. Every single person at this dispensary is very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. Shout out to Ryan as this guy has helped me out since day one and he is always on point with his recommendations. If he says it is good and will work for you, it’s because he has already tried it and knows what he is talking about.
Report abuse
40
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Management & Ryan are awesome. Locations Hours are problematic for me due to my work. My day starts and ends Before and after theirs does. And they have no Sunday hours.
Report abuse
70
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have a fantastic experience every time I go! Each week there's a new mix of fantastic products on sale which really helps! The staff is FANTASTIC! Each budtender is patient, courteous and knowledgeable about the medical products, which can be helpful if your new to cannabis. If you need suggestions or want to try something new, you can always ask the manager Ryan! I was a first timer when I walked in to Windy City Cannabis in Worth and they made me feel right at home.~
Report abuse
50
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice facility. Good bud tenders and nice strains
Report abuse
40
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very chill atmosphere while remaining professional from what I gathered on my first visit!
Report abuse
30
123456
page 1 of 6
next