Your Green Thumb

99 State Road, Kittery, ME
Follow Your Green Thumb on Leafly
Follow
Review Your Green Thumb
Review
Call Your Green Thumb
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place, easy to get very helpful and fire bud!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy that you found us accessible and helpful along with loving our flowers - thanks! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stumbled upon Your Green Thumb a few weeks ago, Upon coming into the building being greeted by an amazing aroma and super friendly staff. From the smoke shop to the dispensary everyone I’ve had an interaction with has been a pleasure. I’ve really enjoyed my experience every time I walk thru the door. Thank you to Your Green Thumb for being so great at what you do!!
Dispensary said:

You are very welcome and thoughtful to post these kind words. We hope the medicine helped you feel better!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Let me first say, that is always amazing to be greeted by smiling faces and wagging tails! Very clean place! Super friendly people! The owner seems like she’s there probably more than not! Which means great service, knowledge and a stable place for all who seek relief! I actually needed a down pipe for my water bottle on. Not only did they have a selection of spare parts and pieces, the owner and her employees went above and beyond, and found what I needed! These guys are I hope we’re going to be around a very very long time! Looking forward to being a long-term patient! 👍🏼😎🕺🏽
Dispensary said:

Thank you, glad we could help!
Report abuse
01
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Greeted by the owners beautiful poodle and immediately felt like I was an old friend. Fantastic medicine and knowledge of the process. Will be back!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think these guys are awesome
Dispensary said:

We think that you are awesome too! Thanks.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I walked in for my appointment time, was greeted pleasantly and had a conversation about what was going on with me and what i was looking to treat. I got great advice from the staff, people who actually listen and care, and was guided towards some great flower options. If there’s something you’re looking for that’s not on the menu, call and ask. I was pleasantly surprised to find they have vape cartridges, as well. Everything is very reasonably priced. Highly recommended. Such a pleasure to work with people who take the time to understand the needs of their customers.
Dispensary said:

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience - we strive to support all of our customers with advice on best flowers and products to use for them personally. We appreciate your understanding as we continue to expand our menu daily; phone calls and questions are always welcomed! Our number one goal is to make our clients feel comfortable, welcomed, properly medicated, and listened to! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1