Zen Leaf - Waldorf (Newly Opened)
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
2290 Old Washington Rd., Waldorf, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary ever! Zenleaf has a fantastic assortment of products and the staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. The frequent buyer program allows you to build points for store credit. I would highly recommend this dispensary!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s in a great spot close to my house and very friendly and calm place
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly. A little overwhelming at first with the selection of product they offer. They assisted me in what exactly i needed for the first visit and very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Music, Great Products, Friendly Staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful staff!! Large inventory!! Great prices!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The employees there are very friendly and have excellent customer service skills!!!!!!!! Also no long waiting they get you in and out!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is convenient! Staff’s is great, helpful & Pleasant!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After visiting other local dispensaries, I was blown away by the personal attention I was given from the moment I walked through the door until I was greeted by Budtender, Jack — his knowledge and compassion were amazing. If you’re looking for first-class service in a soothing, welcoming atmosphere, look no further than ZenLeaf!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience was hands down the absolute best i have had out of the 5 differ desp. that ive been to here in SOMD . There prices are amazing and they have the top shelf brands and strains they have great speedy service if your short on time, but also are there to cater to your needs so if you want info they are pros anything you want to know or learn more about they can hook you right up. I can honestly say i will be a customer 4 life awsome.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next