Zen Leaf - Waldorf (Newly Opened)
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
2290 Old Washington Rd., Waldorf, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience was hands down the absolute best i have had out of the 5 differ desp. that ive been to here in SOMD . There prices are amazing and they have the top shelf brands and strains they have great speedy service if your short on time, but also are there to cater to your needs so if you want info they are pros anything you want to know or learn more about they can hook you right up. I can honestly say i will be a customer 4 life awsome.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I always have a pleasant experience here.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender was very knowledgeable and helpful. This was my first time coming to this one and will definitely be back I love the fact it’s close to home and everyone that works there is nice and very helpful. Would recommend to a friend
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There wasn't anything i disliked about this location. It was my first time visiting and i was showered with nothing but positivity and hospitality. It was amazing. I was then taken back by Jae who is tremendously sweet and knowledgeable! They have a great selection, as well as accessories for the different usages. I would recommend anyone to this Dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pleasant surroundings, no pressure tactics, smiling faces. Keeps me coming back. ✌🏿
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Boutique atmosphere with a great assortment of products. Very knowledgeable staff and welcoming environment.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Intellect,sincerity quality, great supply
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve visited twice now and both times the staff treated me amazingly. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a very professional location in every sense of the word. Customer service is outstanding, knowledge base, employees are wll informed and go out of their way to explain and advise of the different options that are available and review your information in their attempt to help you find the right prescription that will best fit your individual needs. Clean, open, friendly, professional, the best and as stated, I have visited several dispensaries and not one matches the quality, professionalism, and expertise you find at ZenLeaf. The best!!!!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next