Zen Leaf - Waldorf

2290 Old Washington Rd., Waldorf, MD
Follow Zen Leaf - Waldorf on Leafly
Follow
Review Zen Leaf - Waldorf
Review
Call Zen Leaf - Waldorf
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Zen Leaf in Waldorf is incredible. Always ready and eager to answer any questions and help in any way possible. They ALWAYS offer to get me a chair to sit and go over any sales, specials, etc... I have not experienced other Zen Leaf locations but this one is so clean it's ridiculous. The staff, oh the staff, so friendly and considerate. It's nice to see familiar and friendly faces when I visit. I've been to other dispensaries in the area and this one is by far my favorite. They also proudly offer a 22% Vet discount. Try them out you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Been coming here since spring. friendly and knowledgeable staff. Decent prices and selection of products. Love em!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely loved it, my first time first experience. Your staff seems very knowledgeable about the different products. Thank you so much I will be shopping there again soon than you realize!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was particularly amazed by the earthly decor of the furnishings. The openness of the facility and the casing reminded me of showing in a high end jewelry store with a earthly comfortable feel. My 2nd visit on 10/13 in the morning, It was a pleasure to be serviced by a young lady Ashley if I'm not mistaking. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and made us feel at home. Looking forward to shopping there again.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been around the block i have to say best dispensary has to be a tie with this place and haven. I'm pretty sure I'll be making a switching back and forth between the two.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff is friendly and are understanding of my situation. Info on the website is very helpful and informative and current.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
greatt staff great place
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary ever! Zenleaf has a fantastic assortment of products and the staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. The frequent buyer program allows you to build points for store credit. I would highly recommend this dispensary!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s in a great spot close to my house and very friendly and calm place
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly. A little overwhelming at first with the selection of product they offer. They assisted me in what exactly i needed for the first visit and very helpful.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next