Zen Leaf
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
9120 W. Post Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
My experience here was not my favorite.... confusing and a little cramped feeling inside, the name is a little misleading as the atmosphere isn't zen like at all. This was my first visit and the kid helping me was talking so fast and rushing me, I ended up buying a product that I wasn't looking for, but I drove my butt back down there to return it. May be for some peeps, but not me.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time here Zen Leaf and I Got platinum cookie and it was great and if you com to Las Vegas this is definitely one of the best dispensaries here in town!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
as a first time customer, dispensary visitor, and medical consumer, Jack (waldorf,MD) was extremely helpful with listening to my problems concerns and offering alot of helpful to my needs products that i must say after my first week of medicine my wife and myself have noticed a complete change in mood. if all locations are trained and operate the way Jack and the entire waldorf,md staff and location u guys have now recieved a customer for life. thank u Zen Leaf and thank u Jack for helping me find my ZEN
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Zen is simply the best when it comes to dispensaries!!! No complaints ever and always leave happy!! Keep up the awesome work guys!! Thanks 5***** Stars all the Way!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deal on shatter last time I was in. Great service too
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s an awesome place. the absolute best in town
Report abuse
10
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place..... good service..
Report abuse
10
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place! Always come here
Report abuse
10
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The quality and customer service is always the best and super friendly and always have positive vibes
Report abuse
20
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Informative. Very helpful. Wide variety of products. CC accepted.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next