Zen Leaf

9120 W. Post Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Zen Leaf on Leafly
Follow
Review Zen Leaf
Review
Call Zen Leaf
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the absolute best place you can go to in Las Vegas if your one to care about quality this is the place to go. They dont just give you a prepackaged Eight they will actually weight it out in front of you! my only place I go to if you havent been here a man you’re sleeping
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love my local zen !! Time to go see my zen peeps today 💜💜
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite place to go, but I'm super disappointed right now... I went in last night and one of my regular bud tenders was very helpful as always. I didn't feel rushed even though I was taking a lot of their time. She excitedly informed me they had Purple Trainwreck with about 12-13mg of myrcene, because they always help me choose the best terp profile with high myrcene for my health conditions, and helped me pick out some 1:1 RSO I didn't know about before. I micro dose to keep my symptoms in check. I had the flower all divided out in my head to last me 5-6 days with having the RSO. I started using it last night and was bummed to find I kept needing to have a little more, and was getting a buzz with not much pain relief. This morning when I went to medicate I paused and thought Is better check the terp profile again, and realized she had accidently given me Purple Punch, which has NO myrcene in it. First time something like this has happened in over 2 years. I'd already blown through 1/4 of it in 1night. At this rate it would be gone by tomorrow late morning, when it was meant to last me until at least Friday night. I called and talked to a lead. I asked if I could at least exchange what I have left for an even exchange of what I was supposed to get, or what we could do about this. He informed me they do not do "returns", but that he would offer me 20% off on my next purchase. I also happen to have ptsd, so the call was hard in the first place. I tried to hold my composure and explain that I get muscle spasms that dislocate my bones and about how I have it all planned out, and he apologized "for the confusion", but the 20% off is what he could offer. I kind of stuttered that that's not really going to help someone who needs to stick to a budget... He cut me of saying, "I know. I know..." I cut him off and said, okay have a good day and hung up because I couldn't handle listening to his pretend, distracted concern anymore. I didn't bother giving him my name, because they don't stack discounts and I already use 10% and 20% offs almost every time I go in anyway, and I go somewhere else to get my medicine, when they have 40%+ off. So now my options are to pull some invisible money out of my medicine budget to hold me over until Friday, or take what I have left, separate it all out, so I can keep my disorders in check as much as possible, until I'm able to go back Saturday morning and suck it up when my ribs and other random bones sublux and dislocate throughout the day from not being able to medicate properly. It's already bad enough that insurance won't cover any of it. I'm so disappointed.... This is my favorite location to get flower, because they are more medicinally focused and now I'm not sure that I'll walk back in again anytime soon. :( If you go, double check everything before you leave, because it seems they have a policy of not fixing their mistakes, and they have humans working there, so mistakes are bound to happen.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I thought I came in with enough to get what needed sadly i disnt, but the budtender said if I commented a review on leafly u would get a discount they do it once a month apparently!!! Every since then its the only spot I go to in vegas!! Great selection friendly staff one of the ladies in the front even watched my bag for me while I waited inside!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I love how fast I’m in n out, I’ve never been disappointed w/anything I’ve bought here and the “customer appreciation day” is a nice bonus.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
My experience here was not my favorite.... confusing and a little cramped feeling inside, the name is a little misleading as the atmosphere isn't zen like at all. This was my first visit and the kid helping me was talking so fast and rushing me, I ended up buying a product that I wasn't looking for, but I drove my butt back down there to return it. May be for some peeps, but not me.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time here Zen Leaf and I Got platinum cookie and it was great and if you com to Las Vegas this is definitely one of the best dispensaries here in town!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
as a first time customer, dispensary visitor, and medical consumer, Jack (waldorf,MD) was extremely helpful with listening to my problems concerns and offering alot of helpful to my needs products that i must say after my first week of medicine my wife and myself have noticed a complete change in mood. if all locations are trained and operate the way Jack and the entire waldorf,md staff and location u guys have now recieved a customer for life. thank u Zen Leaf and thank u Jack for helping me find my ZEN
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next