Zen Healing West Hollywood

8464 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood, CA
Follow Zen Healing West Hollywood on Leafly
Follow
Review Zen Healing West Hollywood
Review
Call Zen Healing West Hollywood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
124 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Was a first time customer. My total was $81.73. I had $80 on me. They said I could use a debit card but had to weirdly charge me $85 and give back change. OK, no problem. Got home the next day, another $6.50 in fees I had to pay between a fee they didn't talk about and one from my bank. No explanation at all while at the register. I called up and the guy on the phone said there was a sign and "there's nothing we can do about." Well, you lost a customer and you got a bad review. So maybe next time you should find something to do about it. You could have offered me a discount, free joint, or ANYTHING. But no attempt was made. There are so many options in LA - why would I ever come back here? Well, I won't.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Unwelcoming and the stuff is weak. Expired
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
even though I don't think they have the best buds in LA they do have some decent strains at a good price staff is friendly and knowledgeable plenty of parking in front or in the back worst case scenario you can park for free in the CVS parking lot would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a no-nonsense dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
very over priced buds for poor quality very dry and crumbly with very little smell
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Decided to try it out since it was near by. Overpriced weed. Told one of the guys about another dispensary selling for $8/g and $22-1/8th. Tells me that it's a steal and sells me for $40ish 1/8th with a 25% tax plus some kind of service fee. End up paying $50 for an 1/8th. Just pushing as far as possible to get the most out of the customer. Weed comes in a cheap plastic squeeze bottle that's put inside a doggie bag. I paid less at another dispensary near by and it came inside a glass jar with a seal zip package. People might not care about presentation but when the other store is cheaper and comes in a quality package, I'm putting my money there. I don't like a place that is cheap with their products and are money hungry. Not coming back again and will not be recommending.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and fantastic service.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Waited in line for 2 and a half hours but we'll worth the wait great service great selection and they will help you get just what you need thanks for the awesome service
Report abuse
00
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and was welcomed so wonderfully! Fantastic selection; super kind and approachable staff! Can we talk about the awesome vending machines?! 🙌🏻❤️
Report abuse
20
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
one of the best dispensaries in Hollywood I will give it my upmost respect the people in here are so chill and love is everywhere it's like a candy shop for potheads you enjoy every visit that you have great easy to find spot and located on a Main Street that has a pirate type of Sailor look on the outside and when you enter a side is like a luxury bar from marijuana you will and I promise enjoy the visit for marijuana amazing cannot get no better than that and then the most coolest part is there is beautiful women super chill mellow budtenders and respectful security guard everyone in here is like family and makes you feel comfortable if this is not a welcoming place then you never been to a good place like this I I do not lie about things that comes to marijuana we all need the truth about good weed trust me I am out here for the same mission so I will advise you to come and see This Magnificent easy to find very chill vibe outstanding spot I skate skateboard here from Inglewood Its a very chill homey type of vibe easy to move with and nice deals it's worth the travel or mission best edibles and concentrates come on with respect and you will get ten times that with love so come and see this candy shop for potheads a bad situation to where you just needed something to get out what they have what you need
Report abuse
10
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
'Z-E-N H-E-A-L' ... oops .... I got So high I forgot how to spell. 'I' am feel 'N' like a 'G' 'ZEN HEALING' is the name, High grade Meds from A to Z. PRE-IOC.... Community dispensary, OG Med machines, Consistently get the best of me. The Buds are incredible, The Edibles delectable, Speaking Respectable - The ladies of the house are sexy intellectual. The free samples are examples, Of their First class service, Hood strong since '03, Reward points with every purchase. Inventories stays fruitful, Quality stays the same, Tell MaMa that Cole sent you, To the place where everybody knows your name.... Cheers. Zen Healing ~cole D.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next