ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Afghan Big Bud reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Afghan Big Bud.

Reviews

18
June 5, 2019
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Gives me energy and is a really mellow high
September 21, 2017
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Great experience with this strain. Has a very interesting, almost fruity scent and the bud is dense and sticky. Definitely a nighttime strain, smacks you in the face and all you want to do after this strain wears off is sleep. I would recommend if looking for a euphoric, couch lock high
December 23, 2016
I smoked this as a pre-roll. Very heavy head high, no traveling thoughts. Heavy body relaxation and drowsiness. Slept very soundly at night. I did get a slight case of munchies. As it was a pre-roll, I have no visual or aromatic description. I do plan on buying flower in the near future, I will update at that time.
November 19, 2016
Euphoric
Happy
High comes quickly, disappears under 2 hours.
October 1, 2016
Euphoric
Talkative
Tingly
I love that the taste isn't over powering. Drinking coffee with to keep my energy up. An intermediate smokers strain. Euphoria but tingly and I got stuck in my head quite a bit
September 30, 2016
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
Tastes amazing, really smooth. The high comes on quick and I've had a permanent grin from first inhalation:) most people would probably like this in the evening or for a lazy day as its kinda heavy feeling. Definitely 5 stars and this gem will be added to my list for faves.
May 9, 2015
Really good for sleep
1 person found this helpful
0
November 29, 2014
this is what i need
1 of 3Next