Blueberry Cupcake reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Blueberry Cupcake.

Blueberry Cupcake strain effects

Reported by 19 real people like you

Blueberry Cupcake strain helps with

  • 36% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 31% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 21% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Blueberry Cupcake reviews

Sort by
July 14, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Definitely a more potent strain, I recommend this strain if you have trouble eating, it’s the type of strain yo make you hungry and give you energy if that makes sense 😂 don’t know how else to explain it
February 18, 2024
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
It's a pretty decent strain. I've definitely had stronger, however this is great for getting things done during the day. Not so much a night strain - I've found it tends to keep me up.
November 6, 2023
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
It can get you real nice to sleep or make you clean your entire house😂real nice strain, give it 4 stars because I’ve had better ones, but definitely works good with anxiety and nervous people cause it give you that calm and funny feeling, good for watching a movie or studying🙌🏼
September 1, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Hungry
Had this in badder form, and it was a delight. Terrific hybrid in that it’s great both day and night. The fruit & earth notes conjure a late summer fruit orchard. The high was a bit of a creeper, with the onset very much in the head before pulsing through the body, all while maintaining a focal clarity. Uses abound.
October 25, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
made me aware of parts of my brain, mind, and sensory complex that I was not previously aware of, things normally in the subconscious I suppose. interesting.
July 20, 2023
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Talkative
To the Jun 27 commenter, Thank You! To everyone else, do yourself a favor!
August 27, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Uplifted
my all time favorite strain. I get a great chill head high and still feel motivated to get things done. def recommend.
March 29, 2024
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Tingly
This strain is smooth and a heavy hitter . It hits pretty fast but it’s very euphoric chill relaxing very nice high especially after a long day perfect strain to end the night 🤌🏼

Buy strains with similar effects to Blueberry Cupcake

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in