FPOG reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain FPOG.

FPOG strain effects

Reported by 1013 real people like you

FPOG strain helps with

  • 36% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 30% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 29% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


FPOG reviews

Sort by
March 8, 2014
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Hands down, my favorite stain. The only high I bother remembering by name. Makes me feel super happy, friendly, loving, relaxed, ready to have fun or get some work done. Also, the potency's what I look for for regular use. You definitely get super high, but not to the point of losing function. I work from home, and most stuff makes me unproductive. This stuff makes me appreciate everything more, including my work.
November 29, 2014
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
This stuff will smell up the whole room and I had it in a bag in a jar in a briefcase. When smelled it smells like super pungent almost a little skunky and very fruity. When breaking up, you will smell the fruity pebbles cereal scent extremely sweet. When smoked it is like taking a big bite of fruity pebbles cereal that leaves you a kush-like high that is extra creative. 5/5 amazing
October 14, 2014
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
For the head, Fruity Pebbles put me in a straight up whistle-while-you-work mood. I felt elevated and calm. This is a more body feeling stoned in the head sorta strain- a little hazey. I felt warm and happy but not really awake and bright. I actually felt slowed down creatively but in my mood I felt like nothing could annoy or bother me and everything that usually stressed me out I could laugh at.
August 25, 2013
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Tingly
Medicinally: For me, this was literally a cure-all. Not an ounce of pain. This was almost like a prescription-pain pill. Helps to literally dissipate any pain that was in your body. If you see it, get it. Recreationally: This is quite possibly the best strain I have ever toked upon. I literally felt like I was on an opiate. Blissful. I could have spun in circles and felt as if i was flying. The stars look amazing in the sky. I felt literally inebriated. This is perfect for everything. Party MJ, for sure.
March 30, 2014
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Talkative
Amazing strain. My friends and I smoked it last night and I can safely say we all had a rather trippy night. The smell is the first thing you spot, it smells amazing and you truly understand why it is called Fruity Pebbles. Once we started smoking, we all felt the effects almost instantly. For a few of us it took a few minutes to start feeling full effects, but eventually it got there as well. The high lasted us a few good hours through the night. I can say that due to this strains effects of making us all happy and giggly, we had a pretty funny night. Definitely one of my new favorite strains. (4.5/5)
November 1, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
You ever just leaned the fuck back and chilled? This is the perfect weed for just leaning the fuck back and chillin.
November 12, 2013
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
This is my first review so bare with me. Fruity Pebbles is an interesting strain. It is a nice balanced cross between an indica and sativa, but from my experience with it I'd say it's a little bit more indica dominant due to the nice body high it provides! Appearance: A nice bright green with bright orange hairs. The main thing I noticed was that there was very little trichomes covering the buds which made me a little skeptical at first. Smoke & Aroma: Staying true to it's name this strain really does smell like a form Fruity Pebbles although to me it smelt more like Fruit Loops. The smoke is very smooth on the lungs, it's not harsh at all leaving you with a nice mildly fruity and creamy aroma on the exhale! "Just like smoking a cereal..." Effects & Experience: After smoking one joint (sprinkled with kief) the high started to take effect in about 5 minutes. It started off with a mellow head high then dawned down straight into a body high. Walking became a little difficult and my legs became heavy, but I felt very euphoric / positive. It isn't the most potent strain but it still provides a very relaxing fun high; not so overbearing. I'm still relatively a new smoker so I don't have a very high tolerance. Duration: The high last for about 2 - 2 1/2 hours. Tolerance differences may vary. Overall: I would Fruity Pebbles is just right for hanging out with your friends, playing video games, going to a sports game, going to the beach, going to the movies, and ect... I'd definitely recommend this strain anybody that just wants a comfortable relaxing high.
November 26, 2011
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Uplifted
Loading...Dry eyes
Greatest tasting shit I've ever had. Smells fantastic as well. Smokes good. The high lasted for a long time, about two hours, and I felt great afterwards as opposed to how I normally feel tired and groggy. I had a feeling of "euphoria" after smoking it. I also did fucking great at COD afterwards, which usually takes an act of God. So studies may prove that this stuff improves your video game skills. Great stuff. Personal favorite.

Buy strains with similar effects to FPOG

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in