Gelato Runtz reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Gelato Runtz.

Gelato Runtz strain effects

Reported by 38 real people like you

Gelato Runtz strain helps with

  • 43% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 31% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 25% of people say it helps with Stress

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Gelato Runtz reviews

Sort by
September 1, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Just Got This Strain Last Night And Haven't Smoked All Day. Rolled A Nice Joint And Sparked Up! But Before That Lets Talk About How Dense These Nuggs Are!!!! AND THE SMELLLLLLLLLLLLL OMG ITS SO FREAKING FRUITYYYYYYY! IT HONESTLY SMELLS LIKE FRUIT PUNCH. LIKE THE GOOD KIND. NOT THAT LIL CHEAP SHXT YOU FIND AT THE DELI. IM TALKING ABOUT THE ACTUAL MIXTURE OF FRUIT PUNCH * GOOGLE IT* Lets Get Back To The Sparked Joint. When It First Pulled You Smell and Taste The Fruity Essence And If You Wanna Be Cute And Silent With This.... You'll Be Cute But The Smell Wont Be Silent. VERY STRONG My Friend Said He Could Smell Us Smoking Before He Arrived A Block Away. ( I have pretty long blocks) Now The Effects: I M S T O N E D You Honestly Don't Need Much Of This Unless Your Trying To BAPP OUT AKA GO TO BED I Feel Dreamy High Which I Enjoy Also If You Have Pain That Will Be Greatly Reduced. It Has A Wonderful Calming Effect To Muscles Also Able To Hold A Full Conversation And Not Be Jittery To Where I Wanna Get Up And Go. Got Work Done And It Activated My Amazing Creative Link. I Love When Strains Help Activate That Side While Having People Who Are Dull And Non Creative Around. So For Me Its Gonna Be A 5 Star STRAIN. If You Hear About This You. Better Get Your Butt At Least A Good 7grams! Hopefully Whoever You buy From Will Have The Strain And Wont Just Say Its Gelato Runtz Just To Get Your Cash. Make Sure Its Fruity AS HELL AND DENSE NUGGS ONCE YOU SMOKE IT AND TASTE THAT FRUIT PUNCH! YOU GOT IT!!! BUT ENJOY. I BOUGHT A OZ CUZ I KNOW HOW I AM WITH SMOKING. AND THAT WILL LAST ME A GOOD 3-4 WEEKS. BECAUSE IT HITS STRONG AND IVE BEEN SMOKING FOR YEARS. TOP SHELF SHXT !!!! GELATO RUNTZ
February 23, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
Great smoke! Only gave 4 stars for the mere fact that I reserve 5 stars for the best of the best. With that being said this was an amazing strain with great flavor and smooth smoke. Pretty on the eyes very trich-ey but dense and uniform. On the nose it’s almost like a perfect crossover episode of gelato and runtz flavors and aromas. Wonderful experience nice hybrid. Offers some of the combined effects of both strains which I definitely dig. Hard to find.
November 24, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
The strain is very sedating and calming in the nerves which is really a plus since I suffer from epilepsy. It is a heavy hitter and can be dizzying/intoxicating at times but still maintains a clear headed and functional high that eases pain and anxiety throughout the day(keep in mind I use cannabis heavily). When combined the parenting strains give a pissy/cheesy layer to the sweet cream from both the Gelato and Runtz, making a intoxicating smell and combination.
October 6, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Sleepy
Quick review Flavor is strong on this one, very tarty, purple, chemical taste. Effects came in after 2 hits and immediately felt horny lol stress and anxiety went away quick, felt great tbh, highly recommend
September 5, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
I was having an anxiety attack that was also making me feel depressed and hopeless. I took two decent sized hits from a normal little glass pipe and within 5 minutes my heart had stopped racing and I felt happier. Uplifted. Positive. Physically: I felt like I could breathe again. I felt tingly and a overall sense of euphoria. I’ve been smoking weed for 18 years now and I think this is my new favorite strain. The brand I smoked is: ‘Liv Emerald’ (that’s how it’s spelled). I smoked and immediately laid down in my bed. So I’m not sure what kind of feeling I’d get if I were up and active after smoking. I don’t feel tired either. My mind seems very clear. The type of high I enjoy most is when I feel tingly, euphoric, uplifted while it also acts as a anti-depressant/anti-anxiety but I wanna be able to focus and have a clear mind as well. I also don’t like being stoned out of my mind. I’m sure this stuff would get you high af but I like doing somewhat of a “micro-dose”. Hope this helps! I think this is a strain that everyone can find something the like in. :)
August 6, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Tingly
First time trying this strain and I’m not disappointed. I have a pretty high tolerance and I definitely felt the hit from this. Really nice heavy body high with a slight tingly feeling. Nice flavor as well. 10/10
April 24, 2022
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
Helps alleviate pain. This is good for people who are productive and on their feet a lot as well as whatever you're doing that day if you're lounging around watching TV as this strain meets in the middle. Like a few comments above stated it has somewhat fruity and coffee taste. All I know is the bud is somewhat dense but also tryched the f**k out. If you're just starting cannabis for the first time this strain probably would be a bit too much but for the researched smokers this is what we look for. Quality smoke definitely some exotic and the terpenes are in the high % of course and probably low to mid 30% thca if I had to guess
January 19, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I got an eighth of Gelato Runtz by Artizen, and I think it may be the best flower I’ve ever had. It had a faint aroma of fruit loops, and also has a nice, earthy aroma to it. When I smoked it with a friend, I felt a nice body buzz, a nice haze, and mental relaxation, which turned to arousal.

Buy strains with similar effects to Gelato Runtz

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in