Jack Skellington reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Jack Skellington.

Jack Skellington strain effects

Reported by 111 real people like you

Jack Skellington strain helps with

  • 33% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 32% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 31% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Jack Skellington reviews

Sort by
August 15, 2015
A nice mellow sedation without catatonia combined with a very heady high that will open creative doors while keeping the demons away. Paranoia takes a detour as you ride the super highway of intellectual transcendence combined with uber productive creative endeavors. Even making toast will turn into a project worthy of the Food network under the influence of this sweet bud. Appetite seemed unaffected but like all THC highs you can't assume anything, especially with that toast.
June 26, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Perfect morning and afternoon strain for when u need a boost of energy, or when your stressed out or battling depression Jack Skellington won't let u down. The pheno I smoke has a fruity citrus, woody, nutty flavor and most definitely is my favorite strain, tested at 26.8% from Leef.
November 23, 2017
This shit had me in Narnia. Mr. Tumnus and Aslan helped me along the way.
September 10, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Talkative
My first review on Leafly! Aroma is citrus and slightly petroleum. Flavors follow suit. Seems to burn clean. Not a lot of lingering flavor. This is a very good "get 'er done" strain! Great for puttering around the house, hanging with friends (kind of gives me the giggles) or working on light-duty projects. Uplifting and energizing. Me likey!
December 31, 2014
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
This is the best weed ever. My favorite in fact. If you ever get your hands on this SAVOR every moment
November 16, 2014
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Right Off the bat I notice that the strain is very strong scented. So I figure the cerebral buzz is gonna be intense. Hasheesh was I right... 2-3 puffs in from a pure hit pipe I was gooonnne. Mind tingling sensations turning into a face numbing first half hour haha. Which then got me in a introspective and creative mood, so I put on some music. did I a body and soul good... definitely would recommend it for a daytime hike or night time reflection. But it definitely is a social strain that's for sure.
May 13, 2014
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Very level experience didn't blow my lid off but that doesn't mean I don't like it. Some of the higher thc content strains are just a bit to much for someone without any tollerance. Overall very relaxed and enjoyable
January 3, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
A new favorite by far, Jack Skellington brought me into a sense of well being and creativity. As someone with moderate arthritis, this strain brought relief from pain, but it was still slightly there. If you're looking for a great head high, this is the one.

Photos of Jack Skellington

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Jack Skellington

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in