Lumpy Space Princess reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Lumpy Space Princess.

Lumpy Space Princess strain effects

Reported by 52 real people like you

Lumpy Space Princess strain flavors

Lumpy Space Princess strain helps with

  • 26% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 16% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 14% of people say it helps with Stress

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Lumpy Space Princess reviews

Sort by
February 14, 2021
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
My body metabolizes and adapts to strains really quickly, which means that new strains tend to stop feeling fresh disappointingly soon, and I don’t like having to smoke a ton of it to feel good and think my thinky thoughts. Coughing is the biggest downside to smoking flower. I prefer vaping and edibles. Until this. Sweet lady god has blessed me. I feel like a Big Brain queen. The other reviewer was right about chat, but that’s because it sure to let your thoughts unwind. But also now I want a nap. The vibe is royal. I found there to be minimal coughing with this, on top of all that. Half a bowl has me soaring so, what is this stuff anyway? Moss freshly plucked from Galadriel’s patio? 10/10
March 18, 2021
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
This strain was great. It may just be because I'm a fan of adventure time, but I loved it. Very much uplifting, it's great for talking, thinking, and cleaning. My wife says she felt like she was floating just like LSP
February 26, 2021
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Euphoric hybrid that leaves you focused and talkative. Cross between black banana X pink lemonade. Had this strain with a friend the other day and then smoked and cleaned the house. Both activities were very enjoyable.
September 1, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
I was looking for something to wake me up and get me going. I am in Phx right now in the warmer time of year, and the heat exhaustion is real. By budtender suggested this, and I really enjoyed it. I bought the Just Flower brand from Oasis in Glendale. As soon as I opened the bag, I was in love with all the robust tones of purple I was seeing. It smells lemoney and a little like sour citrus and berries. It tastes about the same, like I put an orange, lemon, and a few blueberries in the blender. I smoked a 1G joint before going in the restaurant to eat, and felt the effects before going inside. I felt happy right away, and felt like I moved freer than ever. I felt slightly dizzy for a few minutes, but not in a bad way, just in a really euphoric type of way. Coming down takes a few hours, and is pretty hazy, but you aren't couchlocked or anything. I think this strain is perfect for someone who likes to do shit while they relax, like gardening, woodworking, etc, where you don't need complex problem solving, just muscle memory and talent!
July 12, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
I bought this strain knowing nothing about it because it was 1 of only 4 options in my dispensary after flower was legalized in Louisiana. It’s now easily my all time top 3. Excellent head buzz. Creative, focused, happy. I’m bipolar and LSP makes me social and talkative. And I’m not usually that girl.
December 4, 2023
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
wowowowowow! smoking this gave me baby fever and i’m a lesbian who has never wanted kids. 10/10
February 27, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Amazing smooth high and flavors from this lumpy girl. Right now feeling groovy doing laundry, little room cleaning and watching Twitch streamers for Apex Legends game
March 1, 2022
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Perfect strain for activities during the day. Smoke this every morning before taking the train to work. Feel extremely at ease but alert. Able to get tasks done well and accurately whilst wrapped in pure relaxation bliss.

Buy strains with similar effects to Lumpy Space Princess

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in