ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Magnificent Mile reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Magnificent Mile.

Reviews

13
September 8, 2017
P........o
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
This is the single best overall flower from an Illinois cultivator. It's absolutely beautiful in look, superb in aroma and has a heavy knockout effect. It's always the last thing I do before bed. I get giddy and excited every time I open up a new Mag Mile pack. I take in a nice long big deep whiff of that intoxicating scent. A co-worker once asked if I only had one thing to smoke what would it be and what form. MAG MILE FLOWER was my immediate answer. I would die a happy man if Mag Mile was the only thing I smoked all the days of my life. Although the cultivator Ataraxia translates the flower very well into their vapes and concentrates there is still nothing like that flower!
14 people found this helpful
September 4, 2017
i........6
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
This strain is one I have been fortunate enough to have tried right before I moved to Vegas (actually took it with us). Initially, the high is like a fuzzy blanket swathed over the entirety of existence. Euphoria and calm wash over you in waves and pain fades into the recesses of your mind with ease. Food on this is spectacularly awesome, it helps curb nausea and anxiety wonderfully. As I smoke one hitter hits and very little at a time, this is definitely a knock your ass out strain, and highly recommended to those needing a solid pain killer and appetite inducer.
4 people found this helpful
September 7, 2017
P........s
Euphoric
Focused
My favorite strain from Ataraxia which is also known as Gold Leaf. Very strong (28%+) Indica with purple hues that packs a wallop. Excellent strain for my migraines and has kush qualities that ease depression and anxiety. Excellent taste of pine/berry with an after taste of diesel. Highly recommended.
3 people found this helpful
September 8, 2017
W........s
Hands down one of the most powerful strains I have ever had the pleasure to know. It is in my top 3 of current favorites.
2 people found this helpful
September 3, 2017
W........o
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Just bought this flower today and writing this review after vaping two bowls, (the reader is warned) . Right now felling happy, energetic, kinda hyped. Hoping it won't keep me awake. As far as pain goes, (what pain?) it works great, which means I haven't said or yelled OUCH for a couple of hours!!!
2 people found this helpful
September 25, 2017
C........r
Relaxed
Uplifted
This strain by Goldleaf is by far the best in Illinois. It has helped me tremendously with back pain and anxiety so I can get a full nights sleep. Ataraxia has raised the. At with there genetics especially with Mag Mile.
2 people found this helpful
September 4, 2017
t........c
Headache
not for me. gave me a migraine each time I tried it instead of curing it. 🤕
1 person found this helpful
September 9, 2017
C........G
Euphoric
Happy
Uplifted
There is none better in IL. Every single time I purchase I am blown away at the beauty of the bud. Deep purple hues, orange hairs, frosted white with trichomes like a snow capped mountain, this stuff is legit. It's almost too beautiful to smoke. The relief is also top-notch and I know I will be symptom free after medicating with this amazing strain. A++.
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next