ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Mango Haze.

Effects

Show all
210 people reported 1619 effects
Happy 66%
Uplifted 55%
Relaxed 52%
Euphoric 48%
Energetic 40%
Stress 31%
Depression 24%
Pain 22%
Anxiety 20%
Fatigue 13%
Dry mouth 28%
Dry eyes 15%
Dizzy 10%
Anxious 6%
Headache 3%

Reviews

231
April 9, 2015
P........2
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Absolutely wonderful strain. Uplifting, energising, euphoric, happy, blissful, mind opening, great sativa dominant strain. Nice tingly indica undertone, barely noticeable which I prefer if any indica is present. Watch out when you sit down though, she can take you away to dream land if you let your mind escape, depending on what you want of course! As a recreational smoker, this strain is truly fun and beautiful with no noticeable negatives. Made it's way into my top 10! Oh and taste is exquisite mango and sweet is definitely prominent, I'll have to smoke a bit more to explore the tastes fully I focus on the high first. Happy smoking, legalise UK.
92 people found this helpful
February 25, 2018
S........i
Energetic
Focused
Giggly
Happy
Review #1: Mango Haze, One of my personal favorite strains, definitely noticeable mango aroma & smell, but only if you brake the buds up. This sativa dominant strain should be used imo at daytime for best results. Do's & Dont's : -Do use for anything that involves strategic thinking, physical activities & group interaction. -Do use before sunset. -Do not use before you go to sleep as it might keep you awake, feeling energetic and talkative. -Do not consume without atleast 250 ml of water around you. (I've had times when I drank a whole bottle of 1liter of water just while smoking as it is pretty thirsting, tho it is not that bad, but it can be if you don't have water around.) Recommended use: This badboy is often used before morning/noon either for work, or for social events/physical workout. It has a decent pain relief so it can be used for whatever physical repetitive exercises you wish to do. It is a very energetic and talkative strain and I would highly recommend use for people suffering from social anxiety and those needing social bonding. As much as physical training requires immense amounts of willpower to keep up with the hard work, this strain will make it unbelievably easy to go for that rough challenge or 10th set. As of having smaller effect on eye redness it is fine to use in amounts less then 2.0grams (21BMI) if you do not want anyone to notice that u are high af. Secret tip: Mango haze leaves a strong aroma in your mouth, so do not kiss anyone or breath on them before brushing your teeth or mouthwashing if you do not want the person to find out you blazed. DISCLAIMER: EVERYTHING WRITTEN ABOVE IS MY OWN PERSONAL EXPERIENCE, WHICH I HAVE GOTTEN THE RESULTS AND CONCLUSIONS FROM MY OWN PERSONAL RESEARCH ON MYSELF & IT MIGHT NOT BE 100% ACCURATE BUT IT IS WRITTEN IN A TRY TO HELP YOU PEEPS. Hope I might help someome, enjoy this one!
55 people found this helpful
March 22, 2016
G........i
I am always looking for the most optimal strains for Bipolar disorder. Now, BP is very individual, but there are some things all BP-persons go trough.. Mania, depression and anxiety. It is these three things (which often takes 2 or 3 different strains depending on were in "the cycle of hell" i am..) Blue Dream is almost a must for BP-persons due to its "stability effect". Then one for deppression and one for hypomania/mania.. This strain is GREAT when your on your "down" part of the cycles.. It actually stoped my dep. and took me back to "normal mode" after a week or so. Feeling naturally happy all the time for now.. So I can recommend this to people suffering from unhappyness, sadness, depression or anxiety! Great medicinial strain for BP-persons, in MY opinion..
48 people found this helpful
November 25, 2015
l........9
Energetic
Euphoric
Uplifted
I liked this strain a lot in terms of pain relief....although I don't like mangoes in "real life" the flavor and aroma were quite nice and it took a good edge off my significant sciatica pain. I was still able to function, which is always nice when trying to manage a life when you're in chronic constant pain. Again, a great recommendation by Cannabis Nation of Seaside, OR.
23 people found this helpful
January 7, 2017
J........R
Aroused
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
First off, the strain tastes amazing using a vaporizer. It amazes me how closely the taste resembles that of a true mango! In my opinion, I'd have to say that although this is advertised as being a "day-time" strain. It seems to cause me to be relaxed and lack of motivation, but does not per say cause me to feel a need to sleep. I'd say this is the perfect "Sunday Strain". Good for a relaxing day of stress relief.
20 people found this helpful
April 10, 2015
P........2
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
The taste is absolutely exquisite, same can be same about most strains I guess but this flavour is truly delightful. Starts with an explosion of mango, traversing through a palate of citrusy notes mixed with sweet, and also an incredibly interesting insence-infused sweetness and I swear there as some honey detected but that could have because I was thinking of sweet things and honey popped into my mind aha. The exhale is truly hazey, beautiful along with flavours of wood oak and I have a chestnut aftertaste. Absolutely wonderful and a delightful experience, the taste alone is worth giving this strain a try. The high is epic, made it difficult to focus on the flavours it's that's good but in a good way, no loss of focus at all with this strain. Beautiful, legalise UK. Mr. Nice Seeds, hats off for a truly delightful experience.
19 people found this helpful
April 19, 2017
i........y
Creative
Energetic
Giggly
Happy
I swear I was fucking flying. I had the best body high I've ever had in my life with this strain. All I remember from smoking this was sprinting almost half a mile and feeling like my car ride was a roller coaster.
16 people found this helpful
November 7, 2015
G........k
this and pineapple haze strain are the only strains to have BEDLOCKED me. cotton mouth, walking was impossible. lapping water from a plate like a dog with visions of the afterlife. mostly cheesecake visions
12 people found this helpful
1 of 29Next