Pina Grande reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Pina Grande.

Pina Grande strain effects

Reported by 19 real people like you

Pina Grande strain helps with

  • 23% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 17% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 17% of people say it helps with Anxiety

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Pina Grande reviews

Sort by
May 8, 2023
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Sleepy
If I could rate it at 10 stars I would. Instant classic. 1 pre-roll had me tripping 🏀 🏈 s. It's intense and will have you sleepy but uplifting at the same time like a rollercoaster
May 30, 2023
Loading...Happy
Loading...Uplifted
Taste great and smokes amazing. It’s my fave whenever I’m in the New England area. Can’t seem to find it anywhere else
May 25, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Love this strain so much! I've never experienced such consistent euphoria from a strain before, 10/10 would recommend.
July 30, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Happy
I suffer from trigeminal neuralgia and the headaches are horrendous! When I smoke this strain the pain lessens and I can get up and enjoy my day and get things done. I pack a 1gram joint and hit it often throughout the day. Really helps with the pain and the high is nice too!
November 9, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Stoner since 1998. Curaleaf CT grower: 10/10. The bees knees. The cream of the crop. Pristine buds. Dense nugs with exquisite trichromes. Breaks up well enough where you don’t need a grinder. Smell and flavor are, unbelievable. This is a unique strain you remember due to its distinctive aroma and taste. High: It’s a sativa that hits like an indica. Won’t couch-lock you. Great strain for gamers that want to play stoner but don’t want their eyelids draping down. Stock up on this if you could. Haven’t met anyone I recommend this to who didn’t do backflips after trying it.
August 7, 2023
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Uplifted
This shit has me amped up bro 😂 Purchased a half ounce after a brutal leg day at the local Planet Fitness and this brought me right back to life. Extremely euphoric and energizing. Excellent for gaming. Definitely a morning/afternoon strain. Wouldn’t recommend smoking through to the evening or night or you might end up with a headache, truzz. I’m an experienced smoker. I got this pack at 18% TAC and it still hit me like a truck. If you’re looking for a strong sativa high this is for you. If you suffer from anxiety or stress I honestly wouldn’t recommend, it gets your heart going. 9.5/10, amazing strain. Get it if you see it.
November 30, 2023
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
One of the best strains I’ve ever had pretty easily. Has every good quality you would look for, smooth to inhale, smells fantastic almost like a peach, and the effects are great. Definitely for more experienced users I would think, but it is great for any situation outside of maybe work. But even then I am focused and energetic so to each is own.
October 27, 2023
amazing from Lucky's in Muskegon got an 8th for 20 the aroma is super strong and is 100 sativa

Buy strains with similar effects to Pina Grande

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in