ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Tahoe Hydro OG reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Tahoe Hydro OG.

Reviews

14
September 3, 2019
K........e
Literally got blasted into space with euphoria.felt like I got abducted by aliens
August 16, 2018
K........a
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Not cultivated correctly according to Rawl. Still leveled out my drunkenss like magic. Shit is good. I’ll lyk more tomorrow when I smoke t when I’m not wasted. Also a special connection cuz it gave the best night of my life
June 24, 2018
l........n
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Sleepy
This strain had a bitter flavor that was very earthy with a touch of pine. The effects were lightly indica seeming. I personally was not a fan of the taste as it reminded me of grass or lettuce. The effects were very subtle in my opinion. Not my favorite, I’ll stick to Tahoe OG next time.
2 people found this helpful
January 30, 2018
v........1
Please come back to the Vegas market! I feel like a million dollars when I smoke this strain. Just puts you in the perfect place mentally.

Photos

Show all
November 11, 2017
p........n
Euphoric
Keeping this a 5 star strain. Best buzz in a few weeks, tastes great hits hard and fast. Mine came in a concentrate, great expansion.
October 30, 2017
g........e
So far my favorite, next to GDP. Whenever I want to get my home cleaned I smoke this one. Good smooth, kinda creep up on you high. I would say helps with creativity.
April 24, 2017
N........1
Happy
Relaxed
Sleepy
My favorite strain from Tahoe hydroponic company! Smooth hard hitting indica dominated hybrid! Good for pain and stress (ptsd). But all bs aside it's a great high!! Good medicine and good smoke
3 people found this helpful
February 13, 2017
t........a
Crack me the hell up when chilling with friends and making constant jokes. Found myself pretty energetic and comfortable, the munchies game was real.
3 people found this helpful
1 of 2Next