Triangle Mints reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Triangle Mints.

Triangle Mints strain effects

Reported by 76 real people like you

Triangle Mints strain helps with

  • 28% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 24% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 19% of people say it helps with Pain

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Triangle Mints reviews

Sort by
December 16, 2020
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
If you see this anywhere, GRAB it!! It's sensational, quite literally beyond words. I cannot put in words the amazingness of Triangle Mintz. This is what should be prescribed for depression and chronic fatigue, even ADD.....but I am no doctor, yet as a medical user for spinal injuries I've tried many strains in my days, and this tops my list.... talk about feeling no pain, being alert, having brilliant ideas, all while feeling particularly euphoric. Perhaps it's just me, but this compares to a hot air balloon ride!
December 18, 2019
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Sativa dominate strain that would have you screaming out the window while you’re driving just cause you have so much energy!
August 13, 2020
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
puts me to sleep within an hour every time
August 24, 2022
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Straight fire as the kids say. Seriously this is the GOOD GOOD that will fix your wagon and I MEAN GOOD. It’s one of those long ride kinda experiences so buckle up buttercup you will be flying like on a magic carpet ride but then the landing is gentle like on a puffy cloud 🤞🏼🇺🇸🇺🇦
September 25, 2022
My dispensary had just gotten Triangle Mints. Thank you to the last review I had to go get some. My main concern is pain relief. And a good happy feeling. Well, where I wasn't really elated I was completely pain free. Just a couple of good long slow draws and my lips are tingling then I don't know... just... relief. I live with pain every day- It hurts. Triangle mints is one of the best pain relieving strains I've tried so far. Which in turn makes me happy so yeah. Highly recommend.
November 12, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
I kept forgetting to write the review I lost my car keys and I texted my mom to pick up my kids now im sitting on the couch stuffing my face crying my eyes out watching grey's anatomy 10 OUTOF 10 THIS IS THE BEST STRAIN FOR A high octane car chase my mom called in the middle of me writing this review she doesn't want me to have my kids anymore and she's kicking me out
June 2, 2022
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
My new favorite strain. Has some of the same euphoric effects as Blue Dream, my previous favorite, but next level. Within a minute of taking a hit, I felt my spirits lifting and my pain and nausea decreasing. After enjoying some housework in the way that only good weed allows, I drifted off to a dreamlike but still conscious of what was happening around me state, and eventually into one of the deepest sleeps I’ve had in years. Went straight back to the dispensary the next day to make sure I stocked up. This flower is life changing, and perfect for daytime use, especially when you want to be alert and focused. If you’re considering trying this, DO IT. You won’t regret it.
January 7, 2023
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
As a person who has ADHD, this strain is a miracle 🙏. It helps my ADHD. It also is great for scoliosis and joint/muscle spasms and pain. It also helps relieve my PTSD panic attacks and nightmares and flash backs. It's a really uplifting and relaxing strain I'm in love with this miracle strain.

Buy strains with similar effects to Triangle Mints

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in