Wowzers reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Wowzers.

Wowzers strain effects

Reported by 9 real people like you

Wowzers strain helps with

  • 62% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 50% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 37% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Wowzers reviews

Sort by
September 26, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Hungry
Got a quarter of wowzers #7 at Plant in milbury ma. for $40 out the door. Place is a hidden gem, they do all their own growing and processing on site.
September 8, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
I have personally been "highly" invested in the "million strains" game...pun intended.. came across this Wowzers at a dispensary in Massachusetts. I have already spoken both Runtz, as well as Rainbow Chip, which i really enjoyed. especially it being a cheaper, somewhat lower THC % 18. however, I was on a mission for some Garlic Chip and was told they just received a new strain called Wowzers #13. So I grabbed a half zip of it being it was a great price for the lineage and thc%, couldn't pass it up. as I embark and slowly crack open the "Rhythm" containing this amazing looking, great smelling piff. great buds, super dense and not a leaf to find. all nug with Wowzers. crack this resinous nug open and the purple hue darkens on the blinding gleaming crystals and entwine it with the nice red hairs that look glued to the bud.... ne ways. I have terrible stress and anxiety issues. thus rendering sleep and relaxation difficult.. This strain is one of the best for the price. so much so I am making my first review for it. trying to put on for this nice relaxing strain. hits the lungs like a hammer but has a nice unique taste.. recommended for sure as a worth it if you can find it.
January 15, 2024
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Talkative
Really great flower! My partner had some and looked over at me and said is this Xanax because all my anxiety is gone. Wasn't an energizing high, but just enough of an uplift energy wise, mixed with anxiety and depression uplift. Would get again for sure, not one I would just kick back and smoke all day though.
November 17, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Tingly
So basically I got a pre roll for free at this event I was working at. I thought nothing of it, wasn’t impressed with the smell or the terp level. Fast forward 2 months to right now. I put about .2 in my vaporizer and holy shit. My girl and I are in disbelief. I found the holy grail in a pre roll I assumed was ASS. The taste is runtzy and a little peppery. Now I’m getting some tomorrow from the dispensary that’s fortunately selling it near me. Word from the not so wise: never judge a strain until you try it. Incredible.
July 9, 2024
Loading...Sleepy
Loading...Dry eyes
Wasn't all that for a five-star bought it from find company was disappointed
April 24, 2024
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Smoked Wowzers #3 from Find. by Curaleaf I am a daily smoker, high tolerance. This strain made me feel incredible. No pain, no inflammation, no nausea. Also extremely happy, which is a bonus for anxiety and depression. Very mild almost vanilla taste and very smooth smoke. I only leave reviews for strains that check every box for me. Wowzers #3 is definitely worthy!!
June 15, 2024
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Talkative
It's been so long since l've experienced this kind of high. You remember as a teenager being so giggly about almost everything?? Yeah, THIS strain is the best strain for a giggly high (which l'd say is difficult to find nowadays). Highly recommend, 10/10. My favorite strain
November 22, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
One word: WOWZERS!!! Fucking a right, if a name ever fit! Got a perfectly grown, manicured, 3.5g jar by Gabriel Cannabis, a top top shelf grower here in WA. The definition of eye candy, shades of purples and green, crazy orange hairs, just frosted...I mean FROSTED! The smell is sweet, spicy, minty, gassy funk. The taste is just ridiculous...any attempt to describe on my part would fail. Just candy...you can taste the lineage in this batch. Sweet and spicy, and smooth...no coughing. Ash Burns to white...perfect. The high is a happy euphoric spacey stoney warm relaxing indica leaning...starts with a bang though, had to sit down after inhaling a huge bonghit. WOWZERS! Swirling cerebral floaty headrush...not for novices. The terps...all about terps! Even the packaging is perfect from Gabriel, jar with the WOWZERS Exotic Genetics logo on purple...don't miss this one. 😎💨👍

Buy strains with similar effects to Wowzers

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in