3C Compassionate Care Center Naperville
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1700 Quincy Ave., Suite 103, Naperville, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
3C’s customer service is very satisfying and I just love the atmosphere thank u so helpful😊
Report abuse
10
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my 2nd and last dispensary! I know them by name, and they obviously know me back. The staff is great, the water is cold, candy is sweet, facilities are clean, and oh ya, the products are consistently on par. Wide variety, weekly deals, loyalty rewards, don’t hesitate or look else where, this is the place for you too. See you there!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I'll be honest, I would love to give this dispensary 5 stars but 5% discount for disabled people is not enough . I'm seeing most dispensaries do 10%. I will not be back if this doesn't change. which is a shame, because this is a good dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-27
2016-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only feel like I'm doing justice to current and future medical marijuana patients if I post every once in while. I am officially off all pain meds. I ran out of medicine yesterday and Mother Nature shut down my dispensary for day. I'm not going to say I had best day of my life due to being out of product. But the THC and CBD buildup in my system got me thru. So the garbage can ate all my pills yesterday. I am living proof thru the wide variety of products that 3c is carrying I will never leave and come home with that feeling of please work for me. I can't afford it not too. I have been recommended products by 3c staff medicine that will best provide me with chance to help my numerous conditions. I have yet to have to complain. Patients we need to understand and the world that we are not trying to get high. We just want to make it thru a day pain free, psychologically feeling happy enough to not go out of our house without hate due to pain and wanting to rush home. Every patient that is truly sick understands this remark I guarantee that. I was bed locked by too many ridiculously potent and poisonous pain meds for colitis, IBS, back issues, psych meds, etc. I am most amazed and upset that a few dispensaries close to Naperville are still selling limited products, pushing old products off on patients with no knowledge of whether it is going to help thier patient or not. Again this is a business but only Compasion I have ever got has been at 3C. Rest of the dispensaries really are false advertising because thier is no compassion when the staff members do not understand the simple importance of CBD. I literally cried for a patient that told me his ongoing sruggles to find correct product. 3C is doing thier job. Give them a chance. By the way rated #1 Medical Marijuanna Dispensary in IL by many publications so if you do not believe me I understand just read the real professionals reviews. I also believe that the State of Illinois employees that are approving patients are working at a very fast pace to try to get patients that have all thier affairs in order. So if you did change your dispensary it will be approved within 24-48 hrs. I do not care what the State says as far as turnaround. They work faster than the window they say it takes. So if you did change free of charge walk in and try product and are not happy you can always switch back. Give this program a chance it will help more people than it will hurt. Most important go to 3C again I have grown to respect thier employees. Again I do not know any of them personally but if I pass this message to 1 patient that switches and makes them happy, I am happy. Just because I'm getting healthier does not mean I forgot about my fellow man or woman still searching for the best. I have your answer its 3C.
Report abuse
10
2016-5-19
2016-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recently switched my dispensary to 3c compassionate care center in Naperville.i was treated great when i was there. The staff was very knowledgeable and helped me with what i needed for my specific situation.i felt at home.It was a private and comfortable setting.I liked that i was one on one with the budtender.no one else was in the dispensing area except myself and the staff member.Im glad i found 3c.
Report abuse
00
2016-5-13
2016-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome, Bud tenders are great very knowledgeable not to mention they really care about what they're doing best place I found in Illinois yet
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-13
2016-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people with amazing products, they only carry the best brands, and are great at getting you the right medication!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for being a valued 3C patient and the thoughtful review.
Report abuse
00
2016-3-22
2016-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
3C only carries product from the best cultivators in the state and their patient care is second to none. They are hands down the best dispensary in the area.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2016-3-17
2016-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome product selection. Knowledgeable and friendly budtenders.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1