Alpha Alternative Solutions, LLC

3700 River Road N, Keizer, OR
Follow Alpha Alternative Solutions, LLC on Leafly
Follow
Review Alpha Alternative Solutions, LLC
Review
Call Alpha Alternative Solutions, LLC
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
109 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have nothing but kind things to say about this place. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. And their prices are pretty great too for someone on a budget. Allie, Shae, and the others are awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy to find. Within walking distance from my place. Great deals, great customer service. Every one there cares and listens.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
They have okay prices, but great deals if you catch them when they come up. The quality of the weed can range... sometimes they have things for sale not on the shelf and if you ask, they’ll give you a peak at the hidden items. Overall, I really like this tucked away, dispensary, in a pinch or when I want low THC .
Report abuse
10
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Tucked back into a business plaza just off the main road "River Road" sits this boutique style dispensary. Parking is do-able, walking into this dispensary you enter the comfortable waiting area.. you wait your turn to enter the show room but waiting is made as comforting as possible. Once it's your turn you enter the small budroom but don't let that deter you they have plenty of product rather concentrates or flower maybe an edible. The budroom has an ATM if you need cash. The pricing is reasonable as is the quality of product. I would recommend you visit this dispensary if your in the area.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Same faces since they opened, they truely care about the customers who walk in and they been delivering a top quality product with great prices from the beginning. Favorite Keizer go to.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still my favorite place with my favorite people. Amazingly sweet with wonderful recommendations when i don't know what i want.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and knowledgeable people my go to shop
Report abuse
11
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and great budtenders.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is my absolute fave dispensary to go to... all the employees are absoluetly awesome and outstanding customer service!!! and always amazing green for awesome prices!
Report abuse
01
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and very helpful
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next