Alpha Alternative Solutions, LLC
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3700 River Road N, Keizer, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
106 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Same faces since they opened, they truely care about the customers who walk in and they been delivering a top quality product with great prices from the beginning. Favorite Keizer go to.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still my favorite place with my favorite people. Amazingly sweet with wonderful recommendations when i don't know what i want.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly and knowledgeable people my go to shop
Report abuse
11
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and great budtenders.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is my absolute fave dispensary to go to... all the employees are absoluetly awesome and outstanding customer service!!! and always amazing green for awesome prices!
Report abuse
01
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and very helpful
Report abuse
11
2017-7-4
2017-7-4
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Truly love all those that work at THIS OG DISPENSARY of KEIZER (punny bunnie lovin the greens)!!! Much love and Happy Forth of July-- lets make it Christmas in July, shall we?
Report abuse
12
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location. Wish product was fresher.
Report abuse
02
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the selection and the prices of the wax cartridges
Report abuse
00
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going here for about a year now and it's always a pleasure. not only are the deals actually deals, the variety of the flower and oils are something to respect.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next